Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tadoussac to Pointe à Michel: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
N 10 gust 16 3.6 10.0 103.1 4 10
East Scotia Slope - 44137 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
N/A 2.6 9.0 103.3 4 12
LaHave Bank - 44150 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
N 6 gust 10 2.0 8.0 103.4 2 15

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 103.4 1 57 -7 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SW 11 gust 16 Partly Cloudy 16 102.8 -3 67 -9 -10
Bas Caraquet 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -2 58 -10 -6
Bathurst Airport 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 16 103.2 -5 64 -10 -8
Beaver Island 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 103.2 1 57 -6 *
Bouctouche AAFC 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -4 63 -10 -7
Brier Island 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 103.5 0 62 -7 -2
Burgeo 12:30 PM NST 14 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 103.0 0 59 -7 *
Cap-Chat 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 60 -11 -8
Cap-d'Espoir 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.2 0 66 -6 *
Charlo 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -7 68 -12 -11
Charlottetown Airport 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.2 -1 57 -8 -3
Debert 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 103.3 -1 58 -8 -4
East Point 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A 44 N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 103.2 2 54 -7 *
Gaspé Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
W 4 Partly Cloudy 24 103.0 -4 54 -12 -8
Grand Étang 11:40 AM AST 14 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 103.1 1 59 -6 *
Grand Manan 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
WSW 3 N/A 32 103.3 -1 62 -7 -3
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.2 -3 54 -11 -7
Greenwood, CFB 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
S 2 Partly Cloudy 24 103.3 -1 62 -7 -2
Hart Island 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 103.1 3 66 -3 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
W 7 Sunny 16 102.9 -6 59 -13 -11
Île aux Perroquets 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -4 64 -10 -12
Île Rouge 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSW 21 N/A N/A N/A -4 71 -9 -13
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 103.0 0 47 -10 *
Ingonish Beach 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 103.1 1 52 -8 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
WNW 5 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.2 1 63 -5 *
Kentville AAFC 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -1 73 -6 -3
La Pocatière 10:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSW 8 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.9 -9 64 -15 -16
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 59 -11 -8
Lunenburg 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 103.3 0 56 -8 -1
Malay Falls 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 0 60 -7 *
McNabs Island 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A N/A 0 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -6 63 -12 -8
Miscou Island 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -1 44 -12 -3
Mont-Joli Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 102.8 -7 61 -13 -7
Nappan AAFC 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -3 62 -9 *
New Carlisle 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -4 62 -11 -8
North Cape 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 103.1 -1 63 -7 -6
North Mountain 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -3 61 -9 -7
Osborne Head 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
WSW 3 N/A 24 103.3 0 N/A N/A -2
Parrsboro 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -2 46 -12 -3
Pointe-au-Père 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -4 52 -12 -8
Pointe-des-Monts 10:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -5 72 -9 -10
Point Lepreau 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -2 72 -6 -3
Port aux Basques 12:30 PM NST 14 November 2019
WNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 103.0 0 48 -9 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
SW 6 Light Snow 16 103.2 -1 77 -5 -5
Port Menier 10:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 55 -12 -9
Rivière-du-Loup 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -5 56 -13 -9
Rivière-la-Madeleine 10:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 54 -12 -8
Sable Island 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 Cloudy 16 103.2 3 48 -7 *
Saint John Airport 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.3 -3 65 -8 -6
Sept-Îles Airport 11:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.8 -6 54 -13 -7
Shearwater Airport 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
S 2 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -1 56 -8 -2
St. Lawrence 11:30 AM NST 14 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.7 2 76 -2 *
St. Peters 11:00 AM AST 14 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 103.4 0 64 -6 -3
St. Stephen 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 103.3 -4 67 -9 -5
Summerside 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -2 70 -7 -6
Tracadie 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -1 71 -6 -4
Western Head 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 103.4 0 55 -8 *
Winterland Branch Hill 12:30 PM NST 14 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 102.6 1 56 -7 *
Wreckhouse 12:30 PM NST 14 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 103.0 0 52 -9 *
Yarmouth Airport 12:00 PM AST 14 November 2019
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.3 -1 63 -7 -4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: