Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pointe à Michel to Pointe-des-Monts: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NNW 22 gust 27 4.4 9.0 101.9 -4 2
East Scotia Slope - 44137 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
N/A 2.6 8.0 102.5 -2 8
Halifax Harbour - 44258 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NNW 10 gust 13 0.6 11.0 102.6 -9 2
LaHave Bank - 44150 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 17 gust 25 2.5 8.0 102.7 -2 9

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.6 -7 72 -11 -13
Baie-Comeau Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
W 4 Sunny 16 102.7 -19 56 -26 -25
Bas Caraquet 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
W 8 N/A 21 102.5 -15 72 -19 -23
Bathurst Airport 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
W 4 Sunny 16 102.6 -16 60 -22 -21
Beaver Island 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.4 -12 75 -16 -20
Bouctouche AAFC 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -16 71 -20 -18
Brier Island 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
W 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -9 91 -10 -15
Burgeo 05:30 PM NST 18 January 2020
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -12 73 -16 -23
Cap-Chat 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -19 76 -22 -28
Cap-d'Espoir 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
NNW 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WSW 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -14 78 -17 -23
Charlo 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
W 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -17 63 -22 -25
Charlottetown Airport 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
W 11 gust 17 Light Snow 10 102.6 -15 75 -18 -24
Debert 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -14 64 -19 -20
East Point 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NW 21 N/A N/A 102.3 -10 87 -12 -20
Eskasoni (First Nations) 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 72 -14 -15
Gaspé Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
N 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.4 -16 63 -21 -18
Grand Étang 04:40 PM AST 18 January 2020
NW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.2 -8 84 -10 -19
Grand Manan 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
calm N/A 31 102.6 -12 75 -15 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -15 65 -20 -20
Greenwood, CFB 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
W 6 Light Snowshower 6 102.6 -11 81 -13 -16
Hart Island 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 19 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.3 -9 82 -11 -19
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
W 9 Clear 16 102.3 -18 57 -24 -27
Heath Point 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 16 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 N/A N/A -24
Île aux Perroquets 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -13 57 -20 -22
Île Rouge 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -16 85 -18 -24
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NW 17 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -10 67 -14 -19
Ingonish Beach 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 6 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 62 -15 -14
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 10 gust 15 Light Snowshower 3 102.1 -9 74 -13 -17
Kentville AAFC 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.6 -11 79 -14 -16
La Pocatière 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
SW 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -20 72 -24 -22
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 61 -23 -22
Lunenburg 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -7 64 -12 -13
Malay Falls 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -13 69 -18 *
McNabs Island 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
N 5 N/A N/A N/A -11 N/A N/A -16
Miramichi 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -15 58 -22 *
Miscou Island 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 71 -19 -20
Mont-Joli Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.7 -19 74 -23 -24
Nappan AAFC 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -15 73 -19 -20
New Carlisle 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -16 60 -22 -23
North Cape 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.5 -13 80 -16 -21
North Mountain 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NW 26 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Parrsboro 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
N 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 65 -18 -14
Pointe-au-Père 03:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -18 73 -21 -22
Pointe-des-Monts 03:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
WSW 15 N/A N/A 102.7 -16 66 -21 -27
Point Lepreau 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -12 62 -18 -16
Port aux Basques 05:30 PM NST 18 January 2020
NW 26 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.7 -11 86 -13 -22
Port Hawkesbury Airport 05:05 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 14 gust 22 Light Snow 5 102.3 -11 82 -14 -20
Port Menier 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
W 10 N/A N/A 102.3 -14 75 -17 -22
Rivière-du-Loup 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -19 75 -22 -23
Rivière-la-Madeleine 03:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
W 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.5 -17 71 -21 -27
Sable Island 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 72 -12 -17
Saint John Airport 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -14 64 -19 -19
Sept-Îles Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.5 -19 53 -26 -24
Shearwater Airport 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -11 68 -16 -18
St. Lawrence 04:30 PM NST 18 January 2020
WNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 N/A N/A -19
St.Paul Island 04:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -9 82 -12 *
St. Peters 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
WNW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.7 -11 76 -15 -20
Summerside 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -16 72 -19 -20
Tracadie 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NW 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.5 -12 75 -15 -21
Western Head 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -8 69 -13 -12
Winterland Branch Hill 05:30 PM NST 18 January 2020
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.1 -11 65 -16 -21
Wreckhouse 05:30 PM NST 18 January 2020
NW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.7 -9 82 -12 -21
Yarmouth Airport 05:00 PM AST 18 January 2020
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -8 79 -11 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: