Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
ENE 6 gust 10 3.0 11.0 101.0 9 10
East Scotia Slope - 44137 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N/A 2.2 10.0 100.5 11 14
Halifax Harbour - 44258 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 16 gust 19 2.1 8.0 101.0 3 9
LaHave Bank - 44150 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 16 gust 19 1.8 10.0 100.8 9 14
Mont-Louis - 45138 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
E 10 gust 12 0.9 10.0 101.6 1 2

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.9 4 94 3 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
N 7 Sunny 16 101.7 -4 78 -8 -9
Bas Caraquet 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 1 76 -3 *
Bathurst Airport 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
W 2 Sunny 16 101.6 -5 95 -6 -7
Beaver Island 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.0 4 90 2 *
Bouctouche AAFC 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.3 0 97 0 *
Brier Island 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A 101.2 4 97 4 *
Burgeo 08:30 AM NST 20 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 2 97 1 *
Cap-Chat 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -7 88 -9 -13
Cap-d'Espoir 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.2 4 86 2 *
Charlo 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 98 -6 -8
Charlottetown Airport 07:26 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 9 Light Drizzle 16 101.2 2 92 1 *
Debert 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NE 6 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 2 89 1 *
East Point 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 15 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A 83 N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 96 -1 -3
Gaspé Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -2 76 -5 -3
Grand Étang 07:20 AM AST 20 November 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 3 94 2 *
Grand Manan 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 9 N/A 36 101.2 2 92 1 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.3 1 95 0 *
Greenwood, CFB 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NE 9 Cloudy 19 101.2 3 75 -1 *
Hart Island 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 100.9 4 84 2 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNE 8 Cloudy 16 101.8 -3 69 -8 -9
Heath Point 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.5 0 92 -1 *
Île aux Perroquets 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A -2 66 -8 -9
Île Rouge 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 85 -2 -3
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NE 14 Cloudy 24 101.3 2 88 0 *
Ingonish Beach 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.2 3 85 1 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 14 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 3 87 1 *
Kentville AAFC 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.1 2 94 1 *
La Pocatière 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 93 -2 -2
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 72 -10 -7
Lunenburg 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 100.9 3 88 1 *
Malay Falls 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 90 0 *
McNabs Island 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 95 -1 -2
Miscou Island 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.5 2 70 -3 *
Mont-Joli Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 48 101.7 -7 86 -9 -11
Nappan AAFC 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.3 1 100 1 *
New Carlisle 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 0 52 -8 *
North Cape 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A 101.4 3 88 1 *
North Mountain 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -5
Osborne Head 07:30 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A 24 101.1 2 N/A N/A *
Parrsboro 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 1 97 0 *
Pointe-au-Père 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -6 90 -8 -9
Pointe-des-Monts 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 56 -11 -8
Point Lepreau 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.2 1 94 0 *
Port aux Basques 08:30 AM NST 20 November 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 2 90 0 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNW 2 Partly Cloudy 16 101.1 2 95 1 *
Rivière-du-Loup 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 78 -5 -4
Rivière-la-Madeleine 06:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 0 71 -4 *
Sable Island 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 17 gust 23 Cloudy 16 100.8 7 81 4 *
Saint John Airport 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 12 Mist 8 101.3 0 96 0 *
Sept-Îles Airport 07:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 -5 65 -10 -10
Shearwater Airport 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 2 85 0 *
St. Lawrence 07:30 AM NST 20 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.7 3 N/A N/A *
St.Paul Island 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 4 87 2 *
St. Peters 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.4 3 84 0 *
St. Stephen 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.3 1 93 -1 *
Summerside 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.2 3 88 1 *
Tracadie 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 3 85 1 *
Western Head 07:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NNE 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 3 96 2 *
Winterland Branch Hill 08:30 AM NST 20 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 3 92 2 *
Wreckhouse 08:30 AM NST 20 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.0 1 100 1 *
Yarmouth Airport 08:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 2 94 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: