Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Chaleur - Miscou - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
ENE 16 gust 17 1.7 6.0 102.8 0 2
East Scotia Slope - 44137 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
N/A 1.5 6.0 102.9 0 5
Halifax Harbour - 44258 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SW 4 gust 6 0.5 10.0 103.2 -4 2
LaHave Bank - 44150 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
NNE 8 gust 12 0.7 10.0 103.1 -1 7

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -2 55 -10 -4
Baie-Comeau Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
S 10 gust 17 Cloudy 16 102.1 -4 85 -7 -10
Bas Caraquet 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
S 5 N/A 19 102.7 -9 78 -12 -14
Bathurst Airport 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 102.7 -11 85 -13 *
Beaver Island 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.0 -5 69 -10 -9
Bouctouche AAFC 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -10 85 -12 -13
Brier Island 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
S 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -1 87 -3 -4
Burgeo 07:30 PM NST 22 January 2020
NE 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -5 80 -8 -9
Cap-Chat 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
S 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -5 77 -8 -10
Cap-d'Espoir 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
S 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -8 75 -11 -11
Charlo 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -9 84 -11 -11
Charlottetown Airport 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSE 7 Clear 24 103.0 -10 87 -12 -16
Debert 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
N 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -13 88 -15 -16
East Point 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SW 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -8 77 -11 -13
Eskasoni (First Nations) 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -9 83 -11 -11
Gaspé Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -9 66 -14 -13
Grand Étang 07:40 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSE 9 N/A N/A 103.1 -8 75 -12 -15
Grand Manan 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSW 3 N/A 32 102.8 -3 88 -4 -5
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.9 -7 87 -9 -11
Greenwood, CFB 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
NE 2 Cloudy 24 103.0 -4 69 -9 -5
Hart Island 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.0 -7 85 -9 -11
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
S 7 Cloudy 16 102.5 -8 82 -11 -14
Heath Point 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSW 21 N/A N/A 102.8 -5 N/A N/A -14
Île aux Perroquets 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SSE 13 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -6 82 -9 -13
Île Rouge 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SSW 23 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -2 82 -4 -10
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSW 5 Clear 24 103.0 -7 71 -11 -12
Ingonish Beach 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SW 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -12 87 -14 -16
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
calm Mainly Clear 24 103.2 -11 90 -12 *
Kentville AAFC 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSW 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -4 82 -7 -5
La Pocatière 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SSW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 74 -5 -8
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -8 82 -10 -12
Lunenburg 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -3 73 -7 -8
Malay Falls 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -12 92 -13 *
McNabs Island 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -4 N/A N/A -9
Miramichi 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
S 6 N/A N/A 102.7 -7 78 -10 -12
Miscou Island 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
S 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -10 90 -11 -16
Mont-Joli Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SSW 8 Light Snow 24 102.1 -3 76 -7 -8
Nappan AAFC 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
S 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -7 86 -9 -12
New Carlisle 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
E 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -9 69 -14 -12
North Cape 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
S 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -7 71 -12 -13
North Mountain 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Osborne Head 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSE 5 N/A 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Parrsboro 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
ESE 1 N/A N/A 103.0 -7 86 -9 -8
Pointe-au-Père 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
S 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 78 -7 -9
Pointe-des-Monts 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SSE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -5 80 -8 -12
Point Lepreau 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.9 0 70 -5 -5
Port aux Basques 08:30 PM NST 22 January 2020
SSW 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -5 78 -8 -11
Port Hawkesbury Airport 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
calm Clear 16 103.2 -14 89 -15 *
Port Menier 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -12 85 -14 -18
Rivière-du-Loup 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SSW 10 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 78 -6 -8
Rivière-la-Madeleine 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
S 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -6 64 -11 -13
Sable Island 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
N 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -2 60 -9 -7
Saint John Airport 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.9 -10 94 -10 -12
Sept-Îles Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SSE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -6 74 -10 -13
Shearwater Airport 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SE 1 N/A N/A 103.2 -7 80 -10 -8
St. Lawrence 07:30 PM NST 22 January 2020
NNE 10 N/A N/A 103.1 -11 66 -16 -19
St.Paul Island 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 103.0 -6 68 -11 *
St. Peters 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A 103.3 -9 78 -12 -14
Summerside 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSE 10 N/A N/A 103.0 -9 81 -12 -17
Tracadie 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -10 80 -13 -15
Western Head 07:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
S 6 N/A N/A 103.1 -4 74 -8 -8
Winterland Branch Hill 07:30 PM NST 22 January 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -15 77 -18 -21
Wreckhouse 08:20 PM NST 22 January 2020
SSE 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -6 87 -8 -11
Yarmouth Airport 08:00 PM AST 22 January 2020
SSE 3 Clear 24 103.1 -4 85 -6 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: