Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 12:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 10 gust 13 1.6 7.0 102.2 11 13
East Scotia Slope - 44137 12:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N/A 0.6 11.0 102.1 16 18
Halifax Harbour - 44258 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ENE 6 gust 8 0.4 8.0 102.0 12 12
LaHave Bank - 44150 12:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ESE 16 gust 17 0.7 10.0 102.0 14 16
Mont-Louis - 45138 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
E 8 gust 12 0.2 3.0 102.0 6 6

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.9 12 83 9
Baie-Comeau Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
E 8 Sunny 16 102.0 9 72 4
Bas Caraquet 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.0 10 70 5
Bathurst Airport 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ESE 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 11 69 5
Beaver Island 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 14 81 10
Bouctouche AAFC 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 14 53 5
Brier Island 12:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 13 75 9
Burgeo 01:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 101.8 12 63 5
Cap-Chat 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 8 81 5
Cap-d'Espoir 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Caribou Point 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 13 62 6
Charlo 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 8 79 4
Charlottetown Airport 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
S 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 13 62 6
Debert 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 13 58 5
East Point 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 74 N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 13 71 8
Gaspé Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
E 5 Cloudy 24 102.0 7 71 2
Grand Étang 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 14 62 6
Grand Manan 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
E 4 N/A 39 102.0 13 70 7
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 15 49 4
Greenwood, CFB 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ENE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 14 54 5
Hart Island 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 14 58 6
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 6 65 0
Heath Point 12:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.1 6 74 2
Île aux Perroquets 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A N/A 6 74 2
Île Rouge 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A 8 83 6
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.0 9 75 5
Ingonish Beach 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.0 15 43 2
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 13 60 5
Kentville AAFC 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 14 64 7
La Pocatière 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 11 63 5
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 102.1 6 65 0
Lunenburg 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 13 77 9
Malay Falls 12:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 13 75 9
McNabs Island 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A 13 N/A N/A
Miramichi 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.9 13 73 9
Miscou Island 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 9 76 5
Mont-Joli Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
W 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 7 81 4
Nappan AAFC 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A 102.0 14 64 7
New Carlisle 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 10 71 5
North Cape 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 102.0 11 73 6
North Mountain 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 77 4
Osborne Head 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
E 5 N/A 24 102.0 11 87 9
Parrsboro 12:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 12 78 8
Pointe-au-Père 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 7 85 4
Pointe-des-Monts 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.0 8 78 4
Pointe-Noire 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A 7 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 14 72 9
Port aux Basques 01:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
WNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.9 9 69 4
Port Hawkesbury Airport 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SW 3 Sunny 16 102.0 13 53 4
Port Menier 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 6 75 2
Rivière-du-Loup 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 10 66 4
Rivière-la-Madeleine 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 102.0 6 86 4
Sable Island 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WSW 4 Cloudy 16 102.2 12 67 6
Saint John Airport 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WNW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 14 56 5
Sept-Îles Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.1 6 68 1
Shearwater Airport 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
S 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 13 76 9
St. Lawrence 12:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
WNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.6 9 77 6
St.Paul Island 12:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 9 78 5
St. Peters 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.2 14 59 6
St. Stephen 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 102.0 15 61 7
Summerside 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 13 57 5
Tracadie 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 14 53 4
Western Head 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.9 13 64 7
Winterland Branch Hill 01:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 101.5 10 68 5
Wreckhouse 01:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 8 80 5
Yarmouth Airport 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 13 55 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: