Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Gulf - Magdalen - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
NE 13 gust 17 1.4 8.0 101.9 12 13
East Scotia Slope - 44137 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
N/A 0.9 7.0 101.7 15 17
Halifax Harbour - 44258 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SSE 4 gust 6 0.6 8.0 101.7 12 12
LaHave Bank - 44150 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SE 16 gust 19 0.9 8.0 101.7 15 17
Mont-Louis - 45138 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SSE 6 gust 8 0.5 6.0 101.6 8 8

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.7 12 67 6 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
E 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.4 7 84 4 *
Bas Caraquet 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 7 90 6 *
Bathurst Airport 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
WSW 2 Clear 16 101.6 4 93 3 *
Beaver Island 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 11 90 9 *
Bouctouche AAFC 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 6 85 4 *
Brier Island 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 10 82 7 *
Burgeo 09:30 PM NDT 16 October 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 6 77 3 *
Cap-Chat 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.5 4 86 1 *
Cap-d'Espoir 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 11 70 6 *
Charlo 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.5 8 70 3 *
Charlottetown Airport 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 78 4 *
Debert 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 6 82 3 *
East Point 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A 78 N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 6 89 5 *
Gaspé Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NE 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 4 90 3 *
Grand Étang 08:40 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 6 86 4 *
Grand Manan 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ESE 5 N/A 37 101.4 9 87 7 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 7 77 3 *
Greenwood, CFB 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 74 4 *
Hart Island 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 9 95 8 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NW 3 Mainly Clear 16 101.6 2 87 0 *
Heath Point 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 6 87 4 *
Île aux Perroquets 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 5 83 2 *
Île Rouge 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A 6 86 4 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SSE 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 6 89 5 *
Ingonish Beach 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 5 91 3 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
E 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 5 94 4 *
Kentville AAFC 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 8 69 3 *
La Pocatière 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 7 87 5 *
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 0 94 -1 -2
Lunenburg 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 11 86 8 *
Malay Falls 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 95 4 *
McNabs Island 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A 9 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 7 81 4 *
Miscou Island 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 8 85 6 *
Mont-Joli Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 7 74 3 *
Nappan AAFC 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 7 83 4 *
New Carlisle 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.6 8 84 5 *
North Cape 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 11 78 8 *
North Mountain 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A 5 63 -1 *
Osborne Head 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SSE 5 N/A 24 101.7 11 77 7 *
Parrsboro 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 4 94 4 *
Pointe-au-Père 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 8 70 3 *
Pointe-des-Monts 07:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 7 83 4 *
Pointe-Noire 07:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
S 2 N/A N/A N/A 8 N/A N/A *
Point Lepreau 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.5 9 77 5 *
Port aux Basques 09:30 PM NDT 16 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 5 88 3 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
NE 2 Clear 16 101.9 2 97 2 *
Port Menier 07:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 3 86 1 *
Rivière-du-Loup 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 7 77 4 *
Rivière-la-Madeleine 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 5 83 2 *
Sable Island 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
E 8 Clear 16 101.9 9 82 6 *
Saint John Airport 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 8 76 4 *
Sept-Îles Airport 08:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 3 93 2 *
Shearwater Airport 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 7 86 5 *
St. Lawrence 08:30 PM NDT 16 October 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 6 89 5 *
St.Paul Island 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 10 82 7 *
St. Peters 08:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 7 85 4 *
St. Stephen 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 5 95 4 *
Summerside 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 9 59 2 *
Tracadie 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 7 80 4 *
Western Head 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 11 81 8 *
Winterland Branch Hill 09:30 PM NDT 16 October 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 6 91 5 *
Wreckhouse 09:30 PM NDT 16 October 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 5 97 5 *
Yarmouth Airport 09:00 PM ADT 16 October 2019
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 9 83 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: