Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
N/A 0.7 9.0 101.6 12 11
East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SSW 12 gust 13 0.4 3.6 101.3 10 7
East Scotia Slope - 44137 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SSE 13 gust 16 1.1 9.0 101.1 13 15
Halifax Harbour - 44258 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
S 4 gust 4 0.6 7.0 101.3 11 10
LaHave Bank - 44150 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
N/A 1.0 7.0 101.2 12 12
West Bay of Fundy - 44490 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SSW 12 gust 13 0.4 3.4 101.2 11 12
West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
S 10 gust 11 0.2 2.4 101.3 10 7

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.2 13 86 10
Baie-Comeau Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 8 gust 15 Sunny 16 100.7 20 25 -1
Bas Caraquet 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 100.8 19 44 7
Bathurst Airport 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
W 10 gust 21 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 21 24 0
Beaver Island 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 10 90 9
Bouctouche AAFC 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 17 70 12
Brier Island 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 14 77 10
Burgeo 11:30 AM NDT 12 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 10 88 8
Cap-Chat 10:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
W 18 N/A N/A 100.7 14 64 7
Cap-d'Espoir 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.6 12 75 8
Caribou Point 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 15 58 7
Charlo 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 19 40 5
Charlottetown Airport 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SW 10 gust 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 15 66 9
Debert 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 15 53 5
Fundy Park (Alma) 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A 12 82 9
Gaspé Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 16 50 6
Grand Étang 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 14 58 6
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 18 59 10
Greenwood, CFB 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
WNW 4 Cloudy 24 101.2 16 51 6
Hart Island 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 14 60 6
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 17 49 6
Heath Point 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A 93 N/A
Ingonish Beach 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 19 45 6
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
WSW 15 gust 22 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 18 43 5
Kentville AAFC 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 16 51 6
La Pocatière 10:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 101.0 19 43 6
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 10:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.5 13 59 6
Lunenburg 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 14 78 11
Malay Falls 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 14 67 8
McNabs Island 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 11 74 7
Miramichi 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 19 29 1
Miscou Island 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 15 60 7
Mont-Joli Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WSW 12 Mainly Sunny 48 100.9 17 39 4
Nappan AAFC 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 15 64 8
New Carlisle 10:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 14 63 7
North Mountain 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 15 47 3
Osborne Head 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
S 10 N/A 24 101.3 10 87 8
Parrsboro 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 101.2 13 73 8
Point Lepreau 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 13 82 10
Pointe-au-Père 10:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 14 66 8
Pointe-des-Monts 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WSW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.7 13 73 8
Port Hawkesbury Airport 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
WSW 5 Cloudy 16 101.2 15 46 3
Port aux Basques 11:30 AM NDT 12 June 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 10 87 8
Rivière-du-Loup 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 18 38 4
Rivière-la-Madeleine 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.6 13 67 7
Sable Island 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
E 12 Sunny 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A
Saint John Airport 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
WSW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 16 58 8
Sept-Îles Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 12 gust 19 Mainly Sunny 48 100.6 18 26 -2
Shearwater Airport 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 14 61 7
St. Lawrence 11:30 AM NDT 12 June 2021
SW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.4 11 77 7
St. Peters 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 18 55 9
St. Stephen 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 101.2 14 77 10
St.Paul Island 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 12 N/A N/A
Summerside 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 16 65 10
Tracadie 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 16 45 4
Western Head 11:00 AM ADT 12 June 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 12 86 10
Winterland Branch Hill 11:30 AM NDT 12 June 2021
WSW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 13 68 7
Wreckhouse 12:30 PM NDT 12 June 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 101.2 14 61 7
Yarmouth Airport 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 17 46 5
Île Bicquette 10:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A 11 66 5
Île Rouge 10:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
SSW 11 N/A N/A N/A 10 81 7
Île aux Perroquets 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 N/A N/A
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
SW 15 gust 21 Mainly Sunny 32 101.0 14 72 9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 West Bay of Fundy - 44490 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: