Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fundy: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
NNW 10 gust 16 2.8 8.0 104.0 0 8
East Scotia Slope - 44137 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
N/A 1.2 8.0 103.9 4 13
Halifax Harbour - 44258 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 10 gust 17 0.6 8.0 103.9 0 7
LaHave Bank - 44150 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSE 10 gust 12 0.9 7.0 103.9 4 8

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 103.6 4 70 -1 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
E 9 Light Snow 2 103.0 -7 88 -9 -14
Bas Caraquet 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 103.6 -7 62 -13 -12
Bathurst Airport 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSW 8 Cloudy 16 103.5 -8 58 -15 -15
Beaver Island 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 103.9 -1 65 -7 -4
Bouctouche AAFC 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 103.6 -4 62 -10 -10
Brier Island 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 103.7 2 76 -2 *
Burgeo 12:30 PM NST 13 December 2019
WNW 16 gust 26 N/A N/A 103.6 -5 58 -12 -13
Cap-Chat 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 103.1 -9 90 -10 -14
Cap-d'Espoir 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 103.8 -4 53 -12 -8
Charlo 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 103.4 -11 91 -12 -16
Charlottetown Airport 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.8 -6 46 -15 -12
Debert 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 104.0 -7 64 -13 -10
East Point 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 103.8 -4 58 -11 -10
Eskasoni (First Nations) 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 103.9 -3 53 -12 -8
Gaspé Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
E 4 Cloudy 16 103.5 -12 77 -15 -16
Grand Étang 12:40 PM AST 13 December 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 103.9 -3 70 -8 -8
Grand Manan 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSW 13 gust 21 N/A 37 103.4 3 61 -4 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSE 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.6 -3 63 -9 -9
Greenwood, CFB 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 103.7 0 62 -7 -5
Hart Island 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 103.9 -4 54 -12 -7
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
NE 5 Cloudy 16 103.6 -17 57 -24 -24
Heath Point 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 103.7 -11 N/A N/A -17
Île aux Perroquets 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A -16 66 -20 -24
Île Rouge 11:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -6 80 -9 -11
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
WSW 9 Light Snowshower 32 103.8 -5 63 -11 -11
Ingonish Beach 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 103.9 -3 54 -11 -6
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.9 -4 57 -12 -10
Kentville AAFC 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 103.7 -1 61 -8 -4
La Pocatière 11:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 57 -11 -5
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 11:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 103.6 -16 48 -25 -21
Lunenburg 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 103.6 1 65 -5 *
Malay Falls 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 53 -11 *
McNabs Island 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 10 N/A N/A N/A 1 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 103.5 -6 54 -14 -13
Miscou Island 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 103.5 -6 78 -9 -10
Mont-Joli Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SW 6 Light Snow 8 103.0 -6 76 -10 -11
Nappan AAFC 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 103.8 -5 66 -10 -11
New Carlisle 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 103.4 -8 69 -13 -13
North Cape 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 103.7 -5 57 -12 -10
North Mountain 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
W 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -9 82 -12 -17
Osborne Head 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 9 N/A 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Parrsboro 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 103.8 -4 68 -9 -8
Pointe-au-Père 11:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
SSW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 103.1 -7 74 -11 -13
Pointe-des-Monts 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
NNE 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 103.2 -13 85 -15 -21
Point Lepreau 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 21 N/A N/A 103.4 3 78 0 *
Port aux Basques 01:30 PM NST 13 December 2019
NW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 103.7 -6 56 -13 -14
Port Hawkesbury Airport 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SW 4 Sunny 16 103.9 -5 56 -13 -9
Rivière-du-Loup 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -5 69 -10 -7
Rivière-la-Madeleine 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 103.3 -9 77 -12 -14
Sable Island 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 104.0 -1 44 -12 -4
Saint John Airport 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.5 1 73 -4 *
Sept-Îles Airport 12:00 PM EST 13 December 2019
NNE 9 Light Snow 32 103.4 -17 56 -23 -25
Shearwater Airport 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 103.8 1 57 -7 *
St. Lawrence 12:30 PM NST 13 December 2019
WNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 103.5 -4 N/A N/A -11
St.Paul Island 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -5 70 -10 *
St. Peters 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 104.1 -6 53 -14 -11
St. Stephen 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 103.3 4 58 -3 *
Summerside 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 103.7 -5 58 -12 -12
Tracadie 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 103.9 -5 48 -14 -9
Western Head 12:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 103.8 1 68 -4 *
Winterland Branch Hill 01:30 PM NST 13 December 2019
WNW 13 gust 22 N/A N/A 103.3 -5 78 -8 -12
Wreckhouse 01:30 PM NST 13 December 2019
W 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 103.7 -4 63 -10 -11
Yarmouth Airport 01:00 PM AST 13 December 2019
SSE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.5 4 64 -3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: