Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fundy: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 16 gust 19 3.0 11.0 100.5 12 13
East Scotia Slope - 44137 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
N/A 2.8 8.0 100.8 13 18
Halifax Harbour - 44258 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 12 gust 13 1.6 10.0 100.7 10 12
LaHave Bank - 44150 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 22 gust 25 2.4 8.0 101.0 12 16
Mont-Louis - 45138 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
WNW 17 gust 22 1.2 5.0 100.5 7 7

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 12 66 6
Baie-Comeau Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
NNW 11 gust 18 Cloudy 16 100.9 10 55 2
Bas Caraquet 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
W 8 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.5 10 64 4
Bathurst Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 12 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 10 55 1
Beaver Island 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 10 75 5
Bouctouche AAFC 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 10 69 4
Brier Island 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.2 11 69 5
Burgeo 01:30 PM NDT 19 October 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.0 11 89 9
Cap-Chat 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 100.7 7 86 5
Cap-d'Espoir 12:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
NNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Caribou Point 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
W 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.5 9 79 5
Charlo 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.7 9 65 3
Charlottetown Airport 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 8 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 9 78 5
Debert 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 10 65 4
East Point 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
W 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A 87 N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.3 11 80 8
Gaspé Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
WNW 12 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 9 59 1
Grand Étang 12:20 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.3 10 86 8
Grand Manan 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 12 gust 18 N/A 47 101.1 10 59 2
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.7 10 65 3
Greenwood, CFB 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 13 Cloudy 24 100.9 10 69 5
Hart Island 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.3 11 79 8
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
N 10 gust 16 Partly Cloudy 16 100.1 11 59 3
Heath Point 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.0 8 80 4
Île aux Perroquets 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A 8 69 3
Île Rouge 12:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A 7 71 2
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 13 gust 20 Cloudy 32 100.3 9 72 4
Ingonish Beach 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.3 11 90 9
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 10 gust 17 Light Rain 24 100.3 10 91 9
Kentville AAFC 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 9 83 6
La Pocatière 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 9 68 3
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 12:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 9 60 2
Lunenburg 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.7 10 69 5
Malay Falls 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 79 6
McNabs Island 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A 11 N/A N/A
Miramichi 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.6 10 67 4
Miscou Island 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 100.4 10 60 3
Mont-Joli Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
WNW 12 Partly Cloudy 48 101.0 8 69 3
Nappan AAFC 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.7 9 74 4
New Carlisle 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.4 10 53 1
North Cape 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 100.5 10 67 4
North Mountain 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 5 99 5
Osborne Head 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 10 N/A 24 100.7 10 65 4
Parrsboro 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.7 10 70 4
Pointe-au-Père 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.1 7 78 3
Pointe-des-Monts 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
WNW 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.7 10 57 2
Pointe-Noire 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 9 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.9 12 59 4
Port aux Basques 01:30 PM NDT 19 October 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.1 10 76 6
Port Hawkesbury Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
W 13 gust 18 Cloudy 16 100.5 9 88 7
Rivière-du-Loup 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 8 65 2
Rivière-la-Madeleine 12:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
W 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.5 7 74 3
Sable Island 01:01 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 13 Light Rain 16 100.5 11 77 7
Saint John Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 10 60 2
Sept-Îles Airport 12:00 PM EDT 19 October 2019
NNW 12 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.6 9 55 1
Shearwater Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 11 65 4
St. Lawrence 12:30 PM NDT 19 October 2019
WSW 11 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.1 11 100 11
St.Paul Island 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 10 82 7
St. Peters 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.7 9 84 6
St. Stephen 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.0 11 58 3
Summerside 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.5 9 74 5
Tracadie 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 8 92 7
Western Head 12:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
WNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.9 12 59 4
Winterland Branch Hill 12:30 PM NDT 19 October 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 99.9 11 82 8
Wreckhouse 01:30 PM NDT 19 October 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.2 10 80 7
Yarmouth Airport 01:00 PM ADT 19 October 2019
NW 16 gust 21 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 10 65 4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: