Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fourchu: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N 27 gust 35 4.7 10.0 100.0 6 10
East Scotia Slope - 44137 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N/A 4.1 11.0 101.0 9 13
Halifax Harbour - 44258 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N 16 gust 19 1.1 11.0 101.3 3 9
LaHave Bank - 44150 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 17 gust 25 2.9 11.0 101.4 6 14
Mont-Louis - 45138 11:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSW 10 gust 12 0.4 8.0 101.3 1 2

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 0 93 -1 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
S 7 Cloudy 16 101.2 0 82 -3 -4
Bas Caraquet 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 0 91 -1 *
Bathurst Airport 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
W 4 Cloudy 16 101.4 -1 81 -4 -4
Beaver Island 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 101.0 3 86 1 *
Bouctouche AAFC 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 95 -1 -3
Brier Island 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 3 82 0 *
Burgeo 12:30 AM NST 22 November 2019
NNE 22 gust 40 N/A N/A 100.2 3 77 -1 *
Cap-Chat 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 97 -3 -6
Cap-d'Espoir 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N 14 N/A N/A 101.2 3 83 0 *
Charlo 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 84 -3 -4
Charlottetown Airport 12:25 AM AST 22 November 2019
NW 7 Light Snowshower 13 101.2 1 92 0 *
Debert 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 2 89 0 *
East Point 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 101.0 3 75 -1 *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 2 86 0 *
Gaspé Airport 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 4 Light Snowshower 2 101.3 -1 94 -2 -4
Grand Étang 12:40 AM AST 22 November 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 101.0 4 97 3 *
Grand Manan 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NE 2 N/A 35 101.6 1 86 -2 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 96 -1 -2
Greenwood, CFB 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N 2 Cloudy 24 101.4 1 93 0 *
Hart Island 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NW 21 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.7 4 86 2 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 6 Cloudy 16 101.3 -2 78 -6 -6
Heath Point 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.3 0 83 -2 *
Île aux Perroquets 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A 0 80 -3 *
Île Rouge 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A N/A 0 85 -2 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.1 1 88 -1 *
Ingonish Beach 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 3 78 0 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N 17 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 3 81 0 *
Kentville AAFC 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 1 94 0 *
La Pocatière 11:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 76 -4 -5
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 11:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 87 -3 -2
Lunenburg 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 2 90 0 *
Malay Falls 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 88 0 *
McNabs Island 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 0 87 -2 -3
Miscou Island 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 1 90 -1 *
Mont-Joli Airport 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 6 Cloudy 48 101.2 -1 80 -4 -5
Nappan AAFC 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 1 97 0 *
New Carlisle 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -1 79 -4 *
North Cape 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 2 68 -3 *
North Mountain 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -5
Parrsboro 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A 1 91 0 *
Pointe-des-Monts 11:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 0 72 -4 -5
Point Lepreau 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 93 -2 -4
Port aux Basques 01:30 AM NST 22 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 2 74 -2 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 7 Mainly Clear 16 100.9 1 91 0 *
Rivière-du-Loup 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 87 -4 -5
Rivière-la-Madeleine 11:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 83 -4 -5
Sable Island 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 22 gust 30 Cloudy 11 100.7 6 80 3 *
Saint John Airport 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N 1 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -4 94 -4 -4
Sept-Îles Airport 12:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SW 3 Cloudy 16 101.3 -1 88 -3 -3
Shearwater Airport 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 1 87 -1 *
St. Lawrence 12:30 AM NST 22 November 2019
N 17 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.4 2 N/A N/A *
St.Paul Island 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 3 80 0 *
St. Peters 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 2 88 0 *
St. Stephen 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -4 95 -5 *
Summerside 12:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 2 85 -1 *
Tracadie 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.0 3 85 0 *
Western Head 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 95 -1 -4
Winterland Branch Hill 01:30 AM NST 22 November 2019
NNE 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.3 3 91 1 *
Wreckhouse 01:30 AM NST 22 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 0 90 -2 -5
Yarmouth Airport 01:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.5 1 92 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: