Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
NE 13 gust 16 2.2 9.0 101.6 12 12
East Scotia Slope - 44137 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
N/A 1.7 10.0 101.9 14 16
Halifax Harbour - 44258 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
NNW 2 gust 2 1.2 10.0 101.9 11 12
LaHave Bank - 44150 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
NNW 4 gust 6 1.4 10.0 102.0 13 18
Mont-Louis - 45138 08:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SSE 2 gust 4 0.6 10.0 101.8 10 8

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 101.9 13 97 12
Baie-Comeau Airport 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
ENE 6 Cloudy 16 101.7 8 100 8
Bas Caraquet 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 11 88 10
Bathurst Airport 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 101.9 9 93 8
Beaver Island 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 11 93 9
Bouctouche AAFC 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 8 99 8
Brier Island 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 11 100 11
Burgeo 10:30 AM NDT 14 October 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.0 8 79 5
Cap-Chat 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.7 7 92 6
Cap-d'Espoir 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Caribou Point 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 12 81 9
Charlo 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 5 100 5
Charlottetown Airport 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 94 10
Debert 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.9 11 89 9
East Point 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A 78 N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 13 85 10
Gaspé Airport 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
E 2 Light Drizzle 1 101.9 9 97 9
Grand Étang 09:20 AM ADT 14 October 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 13 86 10
Grand Manan 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A 20 101.8 12 99 12
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 9 99 9
Greenwood, CFB 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
calm Cloudy 24 102.0 10 95 9
Hart Island 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.7 11 88 9
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
calm Cloudy 16 101.9 9 91 8
Heath Point 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 8 95 7
Île aux Perroquets 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A N/A 8 94 7
Île Rouge 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
E 5 Partly Cloudy 32 102.0 11 85 9
Ingonish Beach 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 9 93 8
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
NE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 13 78 9
Kentville AAFC 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 11 90 9
La Pocatière 08:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 6 75 2
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 9 89 7
Lunenburg 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.9 11 90 9
Malay Falls 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 10 97 9
Miramichi 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.8 10 93 9
Miscou Island 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.9 12 94 11
Mont-Joli Airport 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SSE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 9 73 4
Nappan AAFC 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 10 98 9
New Carlisle 08:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.8 11 89 9
North Cape 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 12 94 11
North Mountain 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A 9 98 8
Osborne Head 09:30 AM ADT 14 October 2019
WNW 2 N/A 24 102.0 11 90 9
Parrsboro 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.9 10 98 10
Pointe-au-Père 08:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 5 89 3
Pointe-des-Monts 08:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.7 6 96 5
Pointe-Noire 08:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A 7 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.8 11 99 11
Port aux Basques 09:30 AM NDT 14 October 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 10 81 7
Port Hawkesbury Airport 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
ENE 8 Sunny 16 101.9 11 85 9
Rivière-du-Loup 08:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 3 86 1
Rivière-la-Madeleine 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.8 9 80 6
Sable Island 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
NNE 9 Cloudy 16 101.9 12 83 9
Saint John Airport 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.0 11 100 11
Sept-Îles Airport 09:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
ENE 2 Partly Cloudy 48 101.8 8 86 6
Shearwater Airport 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 11 85 9
St. Lawrence 09:30 AM NDT 14 October 2019
NNE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.7 8 99 8
St.Paul Island 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 11 85 8
St. Peters 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 12 87 10
St. Stephen 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 6 100 6
Summerside 09:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 11 97 11
Tracadie 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 101.9 12 78 8
Western Head 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 11 96 10
Winterland Branch Hill 10:30 AM NDT 14 October 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 101.7 8 86 6
Wreckhouse 10:30 AM NDT 14 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 12 82 9
Yarmouth Airport 10:00 AM ADT 14 October 2019
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.9 12 99 11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: