Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 09:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
WSW 12 gust 16 1.7 7.0 103.4 9 9

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Blanc-Sablon Airport 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
WSW 9 Cloudy 24 102.1 0 81 -3 *
Bonavista 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SW 21 N/A N/A 102.8 3 87 2 *
Burgeo 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.7 5 94 4 *
Cape Race 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
17 N/A N/A 103.3 5 N/A N/A *
Cap Whittle 09:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 88 0 *
Charlottetown Airport 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
SSE 16 Light Rain 19 101.9 6 94 5 *
Chevery 09:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 2 86 0 *
Corner Brook 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.4 3 90 2 *
Daniel's Harbour 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 2 89 0 *
Englee 09:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 0 N/A N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.6 7 92 6 *
Ferolle Point 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 1 82 -2 *
Grand Étang 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
S 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.2 9 76 5 *
Grates Cove 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
WSW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 5 88 3 *
Heath Point 09:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.9 1 N/A N/A *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
S 17 gust 27 Light Rain 10 102.0 5 94 4 *
Ingonish Beach 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 7 85 5 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
SSW 14 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 7 92 6 *
La Scie 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 1 92 -1 *
Mary's Harbour 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SW 6 Cloudy 16 102.1 -2 87 -4 -6
Miscou Island 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.2 3 96 2 *
Natashquan Airport 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SE 8 Cloudy 16 101.7 1 91 -1 *
North Cape 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
SSE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.4 5 97 4 *
North Mountain 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
SSW 12 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 4 95 3 *
Port aux Basques 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.5 5 95 4 *
Rocky Harbour 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 1 *
St. Anthony Airport 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 102.2 -1 90 -2 -4
Stephenville Airport 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
S 9 Light Rain 19 102.4 3 97 3 *
St. John's Int'l Airport 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
WSW 18 gust 26 Cloudy 16 103.1 3 96 3 *
St. Lawrence 09:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 103.0 5 N/A N/A *
St.Paul Island 09:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 6 91 5 *
St. Peters 10:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
SSE 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.2 7 91 5 *
Twillingate 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.5 2 88 0 *
Winterland Branch Hill 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
SW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.7 5 94 4 *
Wreckhouse 10:30 PM NST 09 December 2019
S 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.4 5 99 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: