Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 02:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NNW 27 gust 35 4.5 8.0 101.1 10 13
East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 02:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 20 gust 26 1.4 8.3 101.6 8 12
West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NNW 19 gust 25 0.6 4.9 101.7 7 12

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Blanc-Sablon Airport 01:00 PM AST 25 October 2020
NW 13 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 5 53 -4
Bonavista 02:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NNW 29 gust 40 N/A N/A 100.0 7 95 6
Burgeo 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NW 19 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.9 7 67 2
Cap Whittle 02:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A 4 55 -4
Cartwright Airport 02:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 15 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 2 59 -5
Charlottetown Airport 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
WNW 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 5 60 -2
Chevery 01:00 PM AST 25 October 2020
NW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.0 4 51 -5
Corner Brook 02:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
WNW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.9 4 78 1
Daniel's Harbour 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.9 4 63 -3
East Point 02:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.7 6 76 2
Englee 02:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 4 N/A N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 02:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 8 62 1
Ferolle Point 02:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 4 62 -3
Grand Étang 02:40 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Grates Cove 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NNE 12 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A 7 94 6
Heath Point 02:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A 53 N/A
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 20 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.8 5 57 -3
Ingonish Beach 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 6 64 0
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 16 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 6 63 0
La Scie 02:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NW 12 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.4 3 74 -1
Mary's Harbour 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
WNW 17 gust 22 Cloudy 16 100.4 5 47 -6
Miscou Island 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
WNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.1 5 42 -6
Natashquan Airport 02:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
NW 12 Cloudy 16 101.4 4 49 -6
North Cape 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.0 5 56 -3
North Mountain 03:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
WNW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 1 91 -1
Pool's Island 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 5 84 3
Port aux Basques 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NW 26 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.2 5 62 -2
Rocky Harbour 02:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 3 76 -1
St. Anthony Airport 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
WNW 13 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 5 56 -3
Stephenville Airport 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NW 13 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 5 62 -2
St. John's Int'l Airport 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NNW 29 gust 43 Cloudy 24 99.8 9 94 8
St. Lawrence 02:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
WNW 12 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.2 14 74 9
St.Paul Island 02:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 5 N/A N/A
St. Peters 02:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.9 6 60 -1
Twillingate 02:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NNW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.2 3 90 2
Winterland Branch Hill 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.1 12 67 6
Wreckhouse 03:30 PM NDT 25 October 2020
NNW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.3 5 67 -1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: