Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Belle Isle Bank: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 07:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
NW 23 gust 29 4.0 11.0 101.8 2 7

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Blanc-Sablon Airport 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -10 91 -11 -16
Bonavista 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 95 -2 -10
Burgeo 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
WNW 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 75 -8 -11
Cape Race 07:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.9 2 N/A N/A *
Cap Whittle 07:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -10 83 -12 *
Charlottetown Airport 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
WNW 9 gust 16 Cloudy 24 102.1 -6 54 -14 -12
Chevery 07:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 82 -15 -20
Corner Brook 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 81 -9 -12
Daniel's Harbour 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 74 -9 -13
East Point 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
WNW 17 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 75 -8 -13
Englee 07:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -4 N/A N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
WNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 64 -11 -11
Ferolle Point 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -6 78 -9 *
Grand Étang 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
WNW 29 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 76 -6 -12
Grates Cove 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -7
Heath Point 07:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -11 79 -14 -19
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
W 22 gust 31 Light Snowshower 24 101.8 -5 68 -10 -14
Ingonish Beach 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 74 -9 -6
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
WNW 10 gust 17 Light Snow 13 101.8 -5 77 -8 -11
La Scie 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
WSW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 82 -8 -11
Mary's Harbour 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
SSW 3 Cloudy 16 100.5 -9 90 -10 -11
Miscou Island 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
W 15 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 58 -14 -15
Natashquan Airport 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NW 6 Clear 16 101.3 -16 78 -19 -22
North Cape 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
WNW 27 gust 35 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 59 -11 -14
North Mountain 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
WNW 15 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -9 96 -9 -18
Port aux Basques 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
W 27 gust 37 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 70 -9 -14
Rocky Harbour 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
WSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -5 81 -8 -12
St. Anthony Airport 08:32 PM NST 07 December 2019
SW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -8 89 -10 -14
Stephenville Airport 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
W 13 gust 23 Light Snowshower 16 101.3 -5 73 -9 -12
St. John's Int'l Airport 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
W 22 gust 27 Light Snow 19 100.8 0 98 0 -8
St. Lawrence 07:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 N/A N/A -9
St.Paul Island 07:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -4 89 -6 *
St. Peters 08:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
WNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.2 -5 55 -13 -13
Twillingate 07:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
W 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -3 90 -5 -8
Winterland Branch Hill 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 97 -3 -9
Wreckhouse 08:30 PM NST 07 December 2019
WNW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 84 -6 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: