Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Yukon Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -24 79 -26 -30
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 79 -23 -29
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -17 67 -22 -20
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -30
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 76 -21 -31
Egg Island 05:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
10 N/A N/A 98.8 -1 98 -1 -6
Fort Chipewyan Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 9 Light Snow 10 99.6 -4 93 -5 -9
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 78 -23 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 7 Light Snow 3 101.0 -20 79 -23 -28
Fort Providence 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -12 82 -15 -14
Fort Reliance 05:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 8 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -16 70 -21 -24
Fort Resolution Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.0 -9 90 -10 -12
Fort Simpson Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -15 83 -18 -20
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -15 89 -16 -25
Hat Island 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 12 Light Freezing Drizzle 11 100.0 -9 90 -10 -17
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 85 -19 -24
Inner Whaleback Rocks 05:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A 91 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -25 76 -28 -31
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -23 77 -26 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 6 Light Snow 16 101.4 -17 72 -21 -24
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 77 -20 -20
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 16 gust 26 Cloudy 16 100.3 -14 70 -18 -24
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 10 Light Snow 24 100.7 -20 80 -22 -29
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 81 -25 -31
Sachs Harbour Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 84 -20 -19
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -27
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 82 -18 -26
Stony Rapids Airport 07:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
ENE 5 Cloudy 16 99.7 -2 92 -4 -6
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 83 -21 -24
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -24 76 -27 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 79 -28 -35
Tulita Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -17 84 -19 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 76 -20 -23
Uranium City 07:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 99.6 -2 93 -3 -7
Wrigley Airport 06:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 80 -20 -19

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: