Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Yukon Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 80 -25 -29
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 76 -22 -28
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
S 1 N/A N/A N/A -17 68 -21 -18
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -30
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 69 -20 -28
Egg Island 02:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
3 N/A N/A 98.7 0 94 -1 -2
Fort Chipewyan Airport 03:02 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 7 Mist 10 99.5 -1 96 -2 -6
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -19 78 -22 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 80 -23 -29
Fort Providence 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -12 81 -14 -16
Fort Reliance 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 72 -19 -21
Fort Resolution Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 99.8 -8 92 -10 -13
Fort Simpson Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -15 80 -18 -21
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 89 -16 -23
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
W 14 Light Snow 4 100.0 -10 88 -12 -19
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 82 -23 -29
Inner Whaleback Rocks 02:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NE 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A 92 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNE 7 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 -23 77 -26 -32
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -22 79 -24 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 2 Light Snow 24 101.4 -18 78 -20 -21
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 78 -21 -24
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -13 68 -18 -24
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 3 Light Snow 2 100.5 -17 80 -20 -22
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 81 -25 -32
Sachs Harbour Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 83 -21 -24
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -21 77 -24 -28
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -15 87 -17 -24
Stony Rapids Airport 04:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
E 7 Cloudy 16 99.7 -2 90 -4 -7
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -19 83 -21 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 -25 77 -28 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 81 -25 -30
Tulita Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 80 -20 -22
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 78 -20 -22
Uranium City 04:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 99.5 -1 94 -2 -5
Wrigley Airport 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 76 -20 -20

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: