Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 83 -24 -30
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 80 -24 -25
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -16 71 -20 -22
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -30
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 82 -18 -24
Egg Island 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
18 N/A N/A 100.5 -10 84 -12 -20
Fort Chipewyan Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 5 Light Snow 16 101.3 -11 83 -13 -16
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 78 -24 -26
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 81 -24 -24
Fort Providence 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 82 -19 -23
Fort Reliance 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 80 -19 -23
Fort Resolution Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -12 78 -16 -23
Fort Simpson Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -23 81 -25 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 84 -23 -30
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
W 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -17 83 -19 -25
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 84 -20 -29
Inner Whaleback Rocks 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 20 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A 81 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -28 75 -31 -30
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -33 71 -36 -39
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
W 8 Snow Grains 13 101.8 -17 77 -21 -26
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 79 -26 -26
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 74 -16 -20
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
N 2 Partly Cloudy 48 101.8 -24 80 -27 -27
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 84 -24 -28
Sachs Harbour Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 80 -26 -32
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 18 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -29
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 79 -30 -35
Stony Rapids Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
W 4 Light Snow 3 100.7 -8 92 -9 -12
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 77 -30 -29
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
E 8 Clear 24 101.9 -25 79 -27 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -21 82 -23 *
Tulita Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 82 -22 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 78 -20 -25
Uranium City 08:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -9 83 -11 -15
Wrigley Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 79 -25 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: