Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince of Wales: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 76 -31 -39
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -25 71 -29 -35
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -30
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 15 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -39 -51
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 77 -26 -32
Fort Chipewyan Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 3 Clear 16 102.1 -29 75 -32 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 73 -34 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 73 -35 -40
Fort Providence 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -25 77 -27 *
Fort Reliance 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 73 -33 -37
Fort Resolution Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 75 -35 -42
Fort Simpson Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm Clear 24 101.8 -32 73 -35 *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -36 68 -40 -41
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -21 81 -24 -29
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 83 -22 -32
Inner Whaleback Rocks 05:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 80 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -25 75 -28 -35
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 68 -22 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 12 Ice Crystals 19 102.1 -30 70 -33 -43
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -32 71 -35 *
Lutselke Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -34 65 -38 -39
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 3 Mainly Clear 48 101.9 -34 74 -37 -41
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 82 -24 -34
Sachs Harbour Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -27 77 -29 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -39
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -28 76 -31 *
Stony Rapids Airport 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -38 66 -42 *
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -34 72 -37 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -27 76 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 75 -33 -33
Tulita Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 75 -33 -41
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 76 -32 -36
Uranium City 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -37 70 -41 -47
Wrigley Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 72 -35 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: