Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClure: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -20 82 -22 -23
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 77 -21 -29
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 21 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -14 -24
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -41
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 88 -20 -26
Egg Island 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
10 N/A N/A 100.5 -7 90 -9 -14
Fort Chipewyan Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 5 Cloudy 16 101.1 -3 88 -5 -7
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 99.7 -12 84 -14 -13
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.8 -19 78 -22 *
Fort Providence 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 84 -17 -16
Fort Reliance 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 73 -17 -20
Fort Resolution Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 87 -12 -18
Fort Simpson Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -14 86 -16 -18
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 85 -22 -29
Hat Island 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -6 85 -8 -12
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 81 -20 -28
Inner Whaleback Rocks 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A 94 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
W 2 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 -20 81 -23 -24
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.9 -26 75 -30 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 12 Light Snow 3 100.5 -13 83 -15 -22
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -13 87 -14 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 75 -15 -17
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.8 -14 83 -16 -17
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 99.5 -17 82 -19 -24
Sachs Harbour Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 84 -20 -30
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 75 -23 -28
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 86 -20 -22
Stony Rapids Airport 11:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
E 7 Cloudy 16 101.9 -16 84 -18 -24
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 80 -25 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NNW 4 Cloudy 24 99.8 -15 86 -17 -20
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 24 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 84 -19 -30
Tulita Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 99.8 -16 85 -18 -22
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 38 gust 44 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 79 -23 -38
Uranium City 11:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -15 85 -16 -19
Wrigley Airport 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 82 -17 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: