Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 86 -20 -27
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 103.1 -29 70 -33 -40
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -37 -52
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -27 70 -31 -30
Fort Chipewyan Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 2 Clear 16 102.8 -35 70 -39 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 76 -26 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 84 -22 -25
Fort Providence 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -36 69 -40 -40
Fort Reliance 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -30 68 -34 -35
Fort Resolution Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -29 76 -32 -38
Fort Simpson Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 2 Light Snow 19 102.8 -24 77 -27 -27
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 75 -33 -41
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 103.0 -34 72 -38 -36
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
SE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 86 -18 -29
Inner Whaleback Rocks 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 75 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -20 73 -24 -31
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 83 -20 -19
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SSW 8 Ice Crystals 19 103.4 -31 75 -35 -43
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 78 -27 -27
Lutselke Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 103.0 -29 66 -33 -37
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 -20 77 -23 -29
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 20 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 79 -27 -40
Sachs Harbour Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -26 78 -28 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 09 December 2019
E 22 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A -19 78 -22 -33
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -31 73 -34 *
Stony Rapids Airport 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
W 6 Clear 16 102.5 -30 70 -34 -39
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -38 69 -41 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
E 14 Clear 24 102.4 -23 75 -26 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -28 77 -31 -32
Tulita Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.6 -25 75 -29 -39
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 103.4 -31 72 -34 -41
Uranium City 12:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -32 71 -35 -40
Wrigley Airport 11:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -23 76 -26 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: