Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Holman: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 9 Clear 24 101.6 -28 76 -31 -39
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 73 -30 -40
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -30
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 14 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -39 -50
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 77 -28 -33
Fort Chipewyan Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 5 Light Snow 16 101.8 -24 78 -27 -31
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 2 Clear 40 101.8 -31 76 -34 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 6 Clear 16 101.7 -30 74 -34 -40
Fort Providence 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -22 79 -25 *
Fort Reliance 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 74 -32 -32
Fort Resolution Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -33 73 -36 -37
Fort Simpson Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNW 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -33 73 -36 -37
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -36 68 -40 -43
Hat Island 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
N 1 Light Snow 24 101.7 -20 82 -22 -21
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 84 -21 -32
Inner Whaleback Rocks 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A 80 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
E 5 Clear 24 101.7 -26 75 -29 -34
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 57 -21 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SW 11 Ice Crystals 16 102.2 -29 72 -32 -42
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -32 71 -35 *
Lutselke Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 7 Mist 16 102.0 -32 67 -36 -43
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 5 Mainly Clear 48 101.9 -33 75 -36 -42
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 80 -26 -38
Sachs Harbour Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -26 78 -29 *
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PST 08 December 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -30 -41
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -27 78 -30 *
Stony Rapids Airport 10:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
ESE 3 Sunny 16 102.3 -39 65 -44 -46
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -32 73 -36 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 15 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -27 74 -31 -41
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -31 75 -34 *
Tulita Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 74 -33 -43
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -29 77 -32 -40
Uranium City 10:00 AM CST 08 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -36 69 -39 -43
Wrigley Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 73 -35 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: