Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hecate Strait: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 76 -30 -37
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 71 -25 -28
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -32
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -21 -32
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
W 18 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 74 -20 -28
Fort Chipewyan Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
W 4 Clear 16 103.1 -36 70 -39 -45
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -29 73 -32 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 73 -35 -38
Fort Providence 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -37 68 -40 *
Fort Reliance 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 102.9 -30 74 -33 -32
Fort Resolution Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -35 71 -39 -40
Fort Simpson Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -37 69 -41 -41
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 85 -22 -30
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 103.2 -35 71 -39 -38
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
SE 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.7 -14 88 -15 -26
Inner Whaleback Rocks 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A 77 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
E 4 Clear 24 101.7 -26 67 -30 -33
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
WSW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 25 -24 -16
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 -26 75 -29 -38
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -34 69 -38 *
Lutselke Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -33 65 -38 -39
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 10 Clear 48 101.9 -24 71 -28 -36
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 73 -27 -39
Sachs Harbour Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -23 80 -26 *
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 13 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -24 70 -28 -37
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -19 85 -21 *
Stony Rapids Airport 04:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
calm Mainly Clear 16 102.9 -38 66 -42 *
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 79 -25 -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -26 70 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -19 84 -21 -30
Tulita Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 102.2 -31 73 -34 -45
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 78 -28 -32
Uranium City 04:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -36 70 -39 -41
Wrigley Airport 03:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -34 71 -37 -46

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: