Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Great Slave Lake - east arm: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SW 3 Mainly Clear 24 100.4 -37 70 -40 -44
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -34 73 -37 -42
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -47
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
N 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 73 -37 -37
Fort Chipewyan Airport 07:08 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 4 Fog 0.8 101.1 -17 85 -19 -22
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
N 1 Light Snow 24 100.4 -25 79 -27 -27
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SW 3 Partly Cloudy 16 100.4 -33 70 -37 -40
Fort Providence 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -17 83 -20 *
Fort Reliance 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 79 -24 -25
Fort Resolution Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 82 -24 -32
Fort Simpson Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SE 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -16 84 -18 -25
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -37 68 -41 -51
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -19 84 -22 -26
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -29 76 -32 *
Inner Whaleback Rocks 06:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 79 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NNE 2 Clear 24 100.4 -32 72 -35 -37
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 22 January 2020
S 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -24 60 -29 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NNE 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -24 78 -27 -35
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -26 76 -29 *
Lutselke Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 72 -29 -34
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 100.4 -24 75 -27 -29
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.0 -30 76 -33 -35
Sachs Harbour Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -25 79 -27 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PST 22 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -31 64 -36 -37
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -39 64 -43 *
Stony Rapids Airport 08:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
ESE 2 Clear 16 101.4 -27 78 -30 -32
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -41 67 -45 -46
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
N 2 Cloudy 24 100.3 -26 74 -29 -29
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
S 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 85 -19 -25
Tulita Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -24 75 -28 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
E 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 70 -29 -41
Uranium City 08:00 AM CST 22 January 2020
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -24 79 -26 -31
Wrigley Airport 07:00 AM MST 22 January 2020
SE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -20 79 -23 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: