Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Fort Good Hope mile 684 to Point Separation mile 913: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 80 -25 -30
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 79 -22 -29
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -17 68 -22 -21
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -29
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 72 -20 -28
Egg Island 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
5 N/A N/A 98.7 0 95 -1 -3
Fort Chipewyan Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 6 Light Snow 8 99.5 -2 95 -3 -6
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 78 -22 -22
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 80 -23 -27
Fort Providence 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -12 81 -14 -16
Fort Reliance 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 72 -19 -21
Fort Resolution Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -9 91 -10 -13
Fort Simpson Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -15 81 -18 -21
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -15 89 -16 -23
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
W 15 Light Snow 8 100.0 -10 88 -12 -20
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 84 -22 -22
Inner Whaleback Rocks 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NE 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A 93 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -24 76 -27 -32
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -21 79 -24 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 75 -21 -19
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 80 -21 -23
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
E 12 gust 20 Cloudy 32 100.3 -13 69 -18 -23
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
W 2 Light Snow 13 100.5 -17 83 -20 -20
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 81 -25 -32
Sachs Harbour Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 84 -20 -21
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PST 17 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -27
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 85 -17 -26
Stony Rapids Airport 05:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
ENE 5 Cloudy 16 99.7 -2 90 -4 -6
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 82 -22 -25
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NE 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -25 77 -28 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 81 -25 -32
Tulita Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 81 -20 -20
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 78 -20 -20
Uranium City 05:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 99.5 -2 96 -2 -6
Wrigley Airport 04:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 77 -20 -19

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: