Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dolphin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 62 -9 -6
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -9 75 -13 -13
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -22
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 90 -18 -26
Egg Island 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
14 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 76 -15 -21
Fort Chipewyan Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 5 Sunny 16 101.6 -10 60 -16 -15
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 74 -15 -18
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 68 -11 -8
Fort Providence 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 75 -16 -20
Fort Reliance 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSW 8 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 88 -13 -18
Fort Resolution Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 76 -17 -21
Fort Simpson Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 5 Sunny 24 101.8 -12 74 -16 -18
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 86 -20 -29
Hat Island 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 -11 68 -16 -19
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PST 11 November 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 86 -9 -16
Inner Whaleback Rocks 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A 96 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 10 Light Freezing Drizzle 24 101.8 -4 86 -6 -9
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PST 11 November 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 61 -23 -26
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -13 71 -18 -23
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -14 88 -16 -16
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.3 -14 61 -20 -21
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 10 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 -10 90 -11 -17
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 87 -11 -18
Sachs Harbour Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 31 Blowing Snow 0.8 100.7 -18 83 -21 -34
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PST 11 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -7 75 -11 -13
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -20 85 -22 -28
Stony Rapids Airport 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 5 Sunny 15 102.0 -12 61 -18 -17
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -16 86 -18 -26
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
NW 15 gust 20 Drifting Snow 16 101.6 -9 84 -11 -17
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 88 -16 -26
Tulita Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 10 gust 15 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 -8 63 -14 -15
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:01 PM MST 11 November 2019
NNW 8 Light Snow 24 100.2 -11 85 -13 -18
Uranium City 02:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 74 -14 -15
Wrigley Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -16 84 -18 -19

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: