Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -33 72 -36 -40
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 77 -26 -32
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -30 -40
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -33 -40
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 72 -32 -36
Fort Chipewyan Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
SSW 4 Mainly Clear 16 101.5 -16 81 -18 -21
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -33 71 -36 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -33 71 -37 -41
Fort Providence 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -26 76 -29 *
Fort Reliance 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 79 -20 -20
Fort Resolution Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 83 -22 -28
Fort Simpson Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
SE 2 Clear 24 101.0 -26 76 -29 -30
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -29 76 -32 -40
Hat Island 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
W 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
S 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -20 82 -22 -26
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PST 20 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -24 80 -27 *
Inner Whaleback Rocks 02:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 81 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
N 2 Clear 24 100.7 -29 74 -33 -33
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 20 January 2020
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -28 67 -32 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
W 5 Light Snow 19 100.8 -25 75 -28 -33
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -33 69 -37 *
Lutselke Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 76 -22 -21
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
SE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 100.9 -29 78 -31 -35
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
S 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -28 75 -31 -39
Sachs Harbour Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -21 83 -23 *
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 20 January 2020
SSW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -19 59 -25 -31
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 20 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -31 73 -34 *
Stony Rapids Airport 04:00 AM CST 20 January 2020
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 101.7 -21 82 -23 *
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 20 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -38 70 -41 -44
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -30 72 -34 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -26 78 -29 -34
Tulita Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 76 -31 -37
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 77 -27 -34
Uranium City 04:00 AM CST 20 January 2020
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 81 -23 -23
Wrigley Airport 03:00 AM MST 20 January 2020
S 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -31 72 -34 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: