Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Bowie - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSE 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 77 -26 -34
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -30 74 -33 -33
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -28 -33
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -31 -45
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 72 -31 -44
Fort Chipewyan Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 5 Clear 16 102.0 -23 79 -25 -30
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -25 76 -28 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 76 -27 -32
Fort Providence 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -29 74 -32 -33
Fort Reliance 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -33 69 -36 -35
Fort Resolution Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -35 72 -39 *
Fort Simpson Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -30 74 -33 -33
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -28 77 -31 *
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SW 2 Light Snow 24 102.5 -26 78 -29 -31
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
SE 28 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 84 -20 -33
Inner Whaleback Rocks 06:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 77 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 6 Cloudy 24 102.0 -24 73 -27 -32
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
SSW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.8 -10 68 -15 -20
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SW 10 Ice Crystals 19 102.4 -29 73 -33 -41
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -29 75 -32 *
Lutselke Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SSW 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -33 66 -37 -35
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 -26 76 -29 -36
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
ESE 24 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 79 -26 -39
Sachs Harbour Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -27 77 -29 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 08 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -21 75 -25 -33
Stony Rapids Airport 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
SE 2 Mainly Clear 16 102.0 -38 66 -42 -43
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 74 -33 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
E 10 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -27 72 -31 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -29 76 -32 -40
Tulita Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 74 -33 -41
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 78 -27 -31
Uranium City 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 74 -35 -40
Wrigley Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.5 -27 75 -30 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: