Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Banks: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 14 61 7 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
E 6 N/A N/A 101.1 12 71 7 *
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 1 *
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 85 4 *
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.5 10 74 6 *
Egg Island 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 19 59 11 *
Fort Chipewyan Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ESE 4 Sunny 16 101.1 20 48 9 21
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 18 33 2 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 17 47 5 *
Fort Providence 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 21 41 7 *
Fort Reliance 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 13 68 7 *
Fort Resolution Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 101.3 18 56 9 *
Fort Simpson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 17 65 11 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
E 3 N/A N/A 101.0 3 81 0 *
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 11 N/A N/A N/A 6 88 4 *
Hay River Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ENE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 18 55 9 *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PDT 08 July 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 7 86 4 *
Inner Whaleback Rocks 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A 74 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 15 56 6 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PDT 08 July 2020
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 19 43 6 *
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 10 66 4 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 17 47 6 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 2 *
Lutselke Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 15 47 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
W 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 20 39 6 *
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 4 96 3 *
Sachs Harbour Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 11 N/A N/A 101.4 6 87 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PDT 08 July 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 90 6 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 3 87 1 *
Stony Rapids Airport 07:00 PM CST 08 July 2020
N 5 Cloudy 16 101.0 17 60 9 *
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 9 87 7 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 7 Fog Patches 16 101.6 3 93 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 5 90 4 *
Tulita Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 21 36 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.2 11 64 5 *
Uranium City 07:00 PM CST 08 July 2020
NNE 8 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 20 39 5 *
Wrigley Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 18 61 11 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: