Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Amundsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 74 -33 -38
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
W 23 N/A N/A 102.3 -13 62 -19 -25
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
S 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -32
Cape Peel West 08:08 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 25 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -34
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 80 -24 -25
Fort Chipewyan Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NE 3 Clear 16 104.3 -34 71 -38 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
E 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 73 -32 -34
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -31 73 -34 -42
Fort Providence 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 103.8 -34 70 -37 *
Fort Reliance 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 104.1 -31 72 -34 -34
Fort Resolution Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 104.1 -29 75 -32 -40
Fort Simpson Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SE 6 Clear 24 103.5 -30 73 -34 -40
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 88 -17 -28
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
WNW 28 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
S 9 Mainly Clear 24 103.9 -29 75 -32 -41
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PST 18 January 2020
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 85 -20 -30
Inner Whaleback Rocks 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 74 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSE 5 Clear 24 101.6 -22 64 -27 -29
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PST 18 January 2020
SW 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 39 -27 -27
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SW 15 Ice Crystals 16 102.6 -21 70 -25 -33
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -34 69 -38 *
Lutselke Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
E 3 N/A N/A 104.2 -36 63 -41 -42
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
ESE 6 Clear 48 102.1 -26 74 -30 -35
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSE 14 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 76 -27 -37
Sachs Harbour Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -25 79 -27 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PST 18 January 2020
S 15 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -16 50 -24 -27
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -23 81 -26 *
Stony Rapids Airport 09:05 PM CST 18 January 2020
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 104.4 -34 69 -38 -43
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 82 -21 -29
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
S 5 Clear 24 101.6 -22 68 -26 -29
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
S 25 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 84 -20 -32
Tulita Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
E 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 74 -29 -38
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 76 -28 -31
Uranium City 09:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 104.4 -35 70 -39 *
Wrigley Airport 08:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SE 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 103.1 -29 73 -33 -46

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: