Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Amundsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -31 73 -34 -37
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 69 -27 -35
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -32
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A -33 64 -37 -47
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 72 -37 -36
Egg Island 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A N/A -6 95 -6 *
Fort Chipewyan Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
S 2 Fog 0.4 101.3 -7 93 -8 -9
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
calm Mostly Cloudy 32 101.3 -30 76 -33 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
S 3 Clear 16 101.3 -33 70 -37 -39
Fort Providence 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -22 79 -25 *
Fort Reliance 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 84 -16 -20
Fort Resolution Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 83 -24 -24
Fort Simpson Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -20 81 -22 -23
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
S 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -37 68 -40 -44
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
ENE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -19 82 -21 -25
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 23 January 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 85 -19 -28
Inner Whaleback Rocks 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A 83 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -28 74 -32 -35
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 23 January 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 67 -24 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
N 1 Light Snow 10 101.1 -23 76 -26 -25
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -30 73 -34 *
Lutselke Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -15 80 -18 -23
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 -21 80 -24 -24
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
W 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 81 -24 -32
Sachs Harbour Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -21 81 -24 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PST 23 January 2020
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 73 -22 -24
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -40 63 -44 *
Stony Rapids Airport 08:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
ENE 2 Cloudy 15 101.4 -9 93 -10 -11
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -40 67 -44 -44
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
W 12 Light Snow 24 101.1 -22 79 -25 -34
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -21 82 -23 -31
Tulita Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 80 -26 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
ENE 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 72 -24 -33
Uranium City 08:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -9 92 -10 -10
Wrigley Airport 07:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -28 76 -31 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: