Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 26 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 84 -5 -12
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -13 88 -15 -15
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NW 25 Drifting Snow 16 102.0 -21 73 -24 -36
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SW 18 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -19
Cape Hooper 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A 0 N/A N/A -6
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 10 April 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 84 -14 -16
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
W 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 79 -19 -28
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SSE 12 Light Snow 16 102.0 -3 96 -4 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 April 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 99 -3 -5
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -16 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 11 April 2021
N 21 Mist 1 101.8 -23 84 -25 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
3 N/A N/A 102.3 -15 84 -17 -19
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
S 14 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.7 -5 95 -6 -13
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 21 gust 28 Light Snow 24 102.8 -6 89 -8 -16
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SE 34 gust 43 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 75 -6 -11
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:04 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SSE 18 Light Snow 16 101.5 -2 83 -4 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 11 April 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -14 81 -17 -21
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
S 29 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -8 -18
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NNW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 84 -14 -21
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -7 85 -9 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
NNE 3 Light Snow 16 101.4 -7 99 -8 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
SSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 -2 72 -7 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NNW 22 Blowing Snow 8 101.7 -19 77 -23 -33
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NNE 25 Clear 40 102.4 -26 68 -30 -43
Saglek 03:00 AM ADT 11 April 2021
N 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 N/A -9
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -4 74 -8 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 11 April 2021
S 11 Cloudy 16 100.7 -4 97 -5 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 11 April 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -21 77 -24 -31
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 11 April 2021
NW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -19 77 -23 -30
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -11 75 -15 -18
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CDT 11 April 2021
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 80 -21 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: