Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SSW 26 gust 36 Light Snowshower 0.8 99.1 1 96 0 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.0 6 81 3 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NW 13 gust 19 Cloudy 32 99.9 3 88 2 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 95 1 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -1 99 -1 -2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NW 17 Light Rain 16 99.1 3 96 3 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
ENE 5 Cloudy 16 100.4 6 85 4 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 June 2021
ENE 15 Cloudy 24 98.8 1 92 -1 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
N 10 Cloudy 16 100.0 3 94 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
3 N/A N/A 100.7 1 93 0 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 99.8 3 90 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.2 4 81 1 *
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SSE 27 gust 32 Light Snow 5 98.8 1 93 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SE 23 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 2 88 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
NNE 13 N/A N/A 99.7 2 94 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SE 16 N/A N/A N/A 5 83 2 *
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 99.2 2 90 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
WSW 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 3 91 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
WSW 2 Sunny 16 100.3 5 93 4 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:14 AM EDT 25 June 2021
SSW 11 gust 16 Light Rain 24 100.1 5 78 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NNW 25 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.3 3 92 2 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NE 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.4 3 81 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 1 *
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 25 June 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A 8 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 08:15 AM EDT 25 June 2021
S 39 gust 47 Light Snow 5 99.3 2 84 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 25 June 2021
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.6 2 94 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 June 2021
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 4 85 2 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 25 June 2021
NW 23 gust 30 Cloudy 24 99.4 3 93 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: