Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 83 -15 -20
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.8 -10 75 -14 -19
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 22 April 2021
WNW 12 Sunny 32 101.1 -17 73 -20 -27
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A -7 93 -8 -15
Cape Hooper 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -8 N/A N/A -14
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 22 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 89 N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 22 April 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 74 -17 -24
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
E 7 Cloudy 16 101.4 -9 77 -12 -15
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 April 2021
ESE 6 Light Snow 5 100.7 -9 92 -10 -15
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -18 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 April 2021
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 -18 89 -19 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
6 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 81 -12 -14
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 88 -14 -15
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
SSE 2 Cloudy 24 101.3 -6 86 -8 -7
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 86 -15 -17
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 85 -5 -6
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
SE 5 Cloudy 16 101.1 -8 86 -10 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 April 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 75 -18 -20
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
S 14 N/A N/A N/A -13 90 -14 -22
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 22 April 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 77 -19 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
E 3 Mainly Sunny 16 101.2 -11 65 -17 -14
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.7 -13 96 -13 -18
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 22 April 2021
NNW 15 Drifting Snow 24 101.1 -14 75 -18 -24
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 22 April 2021
E 15 Light Snow 24 100.8 -14 77 -17 -24
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 22 April 2021
SE 16 N/A N/A N/A -5 100 -5 -12
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -9 57 -16 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 22 April 2021
S 11 Light Snow 16 100.9 -9 88 -11 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 April 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -18 83 -20 -26
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 22 April 2021
SSE 5 Snow Grains 24 100.6 -21 85 -23 -28
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 22 April 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 67 -18 -20
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 22 April 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 80 -16 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: