Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 15 Mostly Cloudy 11 100.7 -9 86 -11 -17
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WSW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.4 -16 73 -19 -26
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
W 6 Light Snow 32 101.7 -17 73 -20 -24
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -9 71 -14 -15
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -7 77 -10 -11
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 21 N/A N/A 98.7 -16 73 -19 -28
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
W 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.7 -19 79 -21 -31
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
W 20 Clear 16 99.3 -7 69 -12 -16
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
NW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 -18 75 -22 -24
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -20 84 -22 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 November 2019
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 21 101.2 -22 86 -24 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 3 98.5 -19 72 -23 -21
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -20 81 -22 -30
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 25 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -17 78 -20 -31
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
NNE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 -7 58 -14 -11
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
S 3 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 -9 81 -12 -12
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -7 54 -15 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 November 2019
W 22 Blowing Snow 1 100.9 -20 74 -23 -34
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
NW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -21 69 -25 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
NW 6 Light Snow 24 100.6 -7 79 -10 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
SW 11 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 15 99.5 -18 78 -21 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 -7 62 -13 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -19 81 -22 -28
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 26 gust 33 Blowing Snow 1 99.0 -19 80 -22 -34
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -15 83 -17 -23
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 15 November 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A -12 87 -13 -21
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -13 79 -16 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 November 2019
E 7 N/A N/A N/A -21 77 -24 -29
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 12 Ice Crystals 10 100.8 -20 76 -23 -31
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 67 -23 -30
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 80 -22 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: