Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
E 16 Cloudy 16 104.4 -16 66 -21 -27
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 103.7 -25 53 -32 -35
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2020
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 40 104.6 -28 66 -32 -37
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
SW 1 N/A N/A N/A -18 47 -27 -19
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 104.8 -21 72 -24 -28
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 31 March 2020
WNW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.6 -21 78 -23 -35
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 104.5 -24 63 -29 -34
Clyde River Airport 02:09 PM EDT 31 March 2020
W 23 gust 28 Drifting Snow 3 103.0 -18 75 -21 -32
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 31 March 2020
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 104.7 -25 63 -30 -30
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
W 28 N/A N/A 104.2 -31 74 -35 -51
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 31 March 2020
SSW 4 Ice Crystals 21 104.6 -34 72 -37 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
NE 2 Sunny 24 103.3 -29 62 -34 -32
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
WNW 8 Sunny 16 104.6 -30 65 -34 -41
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
WNW 17 Drifting Snow 24 104.4 -30 72 -34 -46
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 48 105.0 -19 60 -25 -25
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
NE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 104.6 -15 66 -20 -21
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 105.0 -18 65 -23 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 31 March 2020
SW 12 Sunny 24 104.7 -31 62 -36 -45
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2020
SE 3 Sunny 24 104.8 -30 54 -36 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
WSW 9 Sunny 24 104.8 -24 53 -31 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
NW 10 gust 15 Light Snow 23 103.5 -21 82 -23 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
ESE 3 Sunny 24 103.8 -17 60 -23 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2020
ENE 10 Ice Crystals 24 104.3 -19 70 -24 -29
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2020
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 32 104.0 -34 70 -38 -43
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
WSW 15 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -40
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 31 March 2020
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -10 93 -11 -19
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 31 March 2020
WSW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 104.7 -18 64 -23 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 31 March 2020
S 7 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -42 -48
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 31 March 2020
S 10 Ice Crystals 10 104.6 -36 63 -41 -50
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 31 March 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 104.8 -30 55 -36 -35
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 31 March 2020
NNE 17 Ice Crystals 24 104.1 -19 79 -21 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: