Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peary: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SE 12 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.8 13 83 10 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 5 69 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 17 38 3 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 01 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 1 92 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.0 13 53 3 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 6 Cloudy 16 101.5 2 96 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 01 July 2022
ENE 19 gust 26 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 14 44 2 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 01 July 2022
S 3 Cloudy 16 101.2 7 88 5 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 91 -2 -3
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 101.2 12 53 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SE 5 Mainly Sunny 48 100.9 11 63 4 *
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.2 7 81 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 8 65 2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
ESE 9 Sunny 16 100.7 11 46 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 01 July 2022
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 14 51 4 *
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 12 43 0 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 10 48 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 9 76 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
ENE 12 Sunny 16 101.3 11 48 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 5 89 3 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
NE 12 gust 17 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 15 46 4 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
calm Mainly Sunny 48 101.6 8 74 3 *
Saglek 05:00 PM ADT 01 July 2022
S 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.3 13 75 8 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 10 66 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:20 PM MDT 01 July 2022
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 7 88 6 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:19 PM MDT 01 July 2022
S 2 Light Rain 24 101.3 6 97 5 *
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
W 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
ENE 14 N/A N/A 101.0 11 62 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: