Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
WNW 3 Light Snow 11 101.2 -10 72 -14 -13
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -13 55 -20 -17
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -9 88 -10 -14
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SSE 13 N/A N/A N/A -3 88 -5 -10
Cape Hooper 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 N/A N/A -12
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 21 April 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 76 -18 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -5 71 -10 -11
Clyde River Airport 02:23 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SE 15 Light Snow 5 100.9 -12 90 -13 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 01:28 PM EST 21 April 2021
SSE 2 Light Snow 13 101.0 -16 82 -18 -19
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -16 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:27 PM MDT 21 April 2021
NW 23 Light Snow 19 100.1 -9 91 -10 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
ENE 12 gust 23 Blowing Snow 5 101.1 -12 61 -18 -20
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -15 83 -17 -21
Iqaluit Airport 02:14 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SE 30 Light Snow 2 100.8 0 92 -2 -9
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SW 7 Light Snow 13 101.2 -12 77 -15 -18
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
NW 8 Light Snow 16 100.9 -5 70 -9 -10
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
WSW 13 Light Snow 24 101.0 -11 79 -14 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 21 April 2021
SSW 11 Light Snow 10 100.0 -10 78 -13 -18
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SSW 20 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -20
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
SSW 9 gust 15 Light Snow 24 100.5 -13 70 -17 -21
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SE 17 gust 24 Light Snow 16 101.0 -2 69 -7 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SSW 5 Light Snow 19 100.5 -17 82 -19 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -10 81 -13 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
W 3 Snow Grains 16 100.5 -9 88 -10 -12
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
ESE 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 100.4 -15 78 -18 -28
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 21 April 2021
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -11
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
SSW 3 Light Snowshower 10 101.2 -8 72 -13 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 21 April 2021
WNW 10 Light Snow 16 100.2 -16 87 -17 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 21 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -10 83 -13 -15
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 21 April 2021
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 -14 78 -17 -20
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 77 -17 -22
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 21 April 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 92 -9 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: