Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 75 -31 -37
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
SE 15 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 71 -19 -26
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CST 21 January 2021
NNW 18 Light Snow 24 101.5 -21 74 -25 -35
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
ESE 12 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -4 -10
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 21 January 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 78 -24 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 21 January 2021
S 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -22 77 -25 -32
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
NW 6 Clear 16 102.3 -16 93 -16 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
E 4 Light Snow 24 102.1 -23 82 -25 -30
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -14 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 January 2021
NNW 13 Light Snow 4 101.2 -21 87 -22 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
6 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 78 -14 -17
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
SSE 17 N/A N/A 102.2 -21 81 -23 -34
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
NNW 6 Light Snow 3 101.7 -14 81 -16 -20
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -21 82 -24 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 101.1 N/A N/A -5 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -23 83 -25 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 January 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 78 -20 -25
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 21 January 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 76 -23 -29
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 76 -6 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
S 8 Clear 16 102.4 -18 81 -21 -27
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
NE 2 Clear 16 102.3 -10 89 -12 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 21 January 2021
SE 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -24 73 -27 -31
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 21 January 2021
ESE 21 gust 27 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 101.5 -16 80 -19 -29
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -19 84 -21 -25
Saglek 05:00 AM AST 21 January 2021
NNE 16 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -2 100 -2 -10
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 80 -26 -32
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EST 21 January 2021
SSE 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -21 83 -23 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 January 2021
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -30
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 21 January 2021
SSE 12 Light Snowshower 6 101.1 -21 81 -23 -32
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CST 21 January 2021
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 78 -26 -36
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CST 21 January 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 79 -26 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: