Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 76 -18 -25
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 63 -35 -33
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
WSW 3 Clear 24 101.2 -31 67 -35 -36
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -11 93 -12 -21
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
N 6 Cloudy 16 100.6 -18 78 -21 -25
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -23 76 -27 -33
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -31 69 -35 -43
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 11 Light Snow 16 100.4 -22 81 -24 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -30 72 -34 -43
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -27 77 -30 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
W 8 Ice Crystals 11 100.6 -29 79 -32 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -21 76 -24 -27
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 9 Clear 16 100.5 -33 72 -36 -45
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -30 76 -33 -42
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 13 Light Snow 24 100.3 -15 78 -18 -25
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 78 -20 -27
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 73 -15 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 72 -34 -43
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -32 67 -36 -40
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -13 65 -18 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -30 74 -33 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
ESE 3 Clear 16 100.0 -16 68 -21 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
W 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -30 71 -34 -41
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
NE 5 Ice Crystals 16 100.7 -26 78 -29 -34
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -39
Saglek 09:00 PM AST 05 December 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A -7 92 -8 -15
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 72 -21 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:18 PM MST 05 December 2019
SSE 8 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -35 60 -40 -48
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SSE 7 Light Snow 16 100.6 -32 68 -36 -43
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 63 -35 -41
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 73 -36 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: