Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.1 -2 88 -3 -5
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -10 87 -11 -16
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 25 October 2020
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.8 -7 74 -11 -12
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -6 80 -9 *
Cape Dorset Airport 01:09 PM EDT 25 October 2020
W 12 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 -6 85 -8 -13
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 25 October 2020
SW 15 N/A N/A N/A -13 75 -17 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 25 October 2020
NNW 17 Light Snow 24 101.6 -8 73 -12 -16
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
WSW 4 Cloudy 16 100.3 -9 80 -11 -13
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 25 October 2020
N 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 -14 80 -16 -23
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 N/A N/A -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 25 October 2020
WSW 9 Light Snow 24 101.2 -8 99 -8 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -14 83 -16 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 16 100.6 -11 88 -12 -20
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
N 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 81 -10 -16
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
N 5 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 -11 80 -14 -16
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 87 -7 -10
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 81 -9 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 25 October 2020
W 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -9 85 -11 -18
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 25 October 2020
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.2 -12 76 -15 -19
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
SW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -8 77 -12 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 01:32 PM EDT 25 October 2020
SE 10 Light Snow 8 100.4 -8 89 -9 -15
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
SE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 100.2 -6 78 -9 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 25 October 2020
N 11 Light Snow 11 101.6 -7 83 -9 -14
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 25 October 2020
E 4 Light Snow 24 100.2 -12 87 -14 -16
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A -9 84 -11 -18
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 25 October 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A -5 100 -5 -12
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 25 October 2020
SSW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -7 87 -9 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:41 AM MDT 25 October 2020
W 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -15
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 25 October 2020
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -9 88 -11 -15
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 25 October 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 80 -12 -15
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 25 October 2020
NNW 12 Light Snow 24 101.7 -6 77 -9 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: