Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
N 36 gust 42 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 85 -15 -27
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 104.3 -33 65 -38 -37
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
NNW 21 Drifting Snow 24 104.6 -33 66 -37 -51
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NE 45 gust 50 N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -16 -31
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
N 21 N/A N/A N/A -25 N/A N/A -40
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MST 04 March 2021
SW 12 N/A N/A 104.1 -34 66 -38 -49
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
N 14 N/A N/A 104.0 -21 76 -24 -33
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
WNW 13 Clear 16 103.9 -30 71 -34 -45
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 103.6 -30 63 -35 -44
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 104.5 -33 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 04 March 2021
NNW 12 Clear 15 104.8 -36 71 -39 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
3 N/A N/A 104.2 -32 73 -35 -39
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 103.9 -34 71 -37 -47
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
N 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -9 58 -16 -17
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNE 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.6 -13 81 -16 -25
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNE 12 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 64 -10 -12
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:09 PM EST 04 March 2021
N 16 gust 24 Light Snow 4 102.9 -18 73 -22 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 09:33 PM MST 04 March 2021
SW 9 Ice Crystals 10 104.6 -35 67 -39 -47
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
NNW 18 N/A N/A 104.1 -30 67 -35 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
ENE 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.4 -13 58 -20 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
S 7 Clear 16 104.1 -36 66 -40 -48
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
ENE 7 Clear 16 103.5 -22 70 -26 -31
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
NNW 11 Light Snow 24 104.0 -21 75 -24 -31
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
SE 4 Ice Crystals 24 104.2 -32 69 -36 -40
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 05 March 2021
SSE 6 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -5 100 -5 -9
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNE 25 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 83 -17 -28
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EST 04 March 2021
NNW 11 Light Snow 5 103.9 -34 69 -38 -49
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:09 PM MST 04 March 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -39 54 -45 -49
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 04 March 2021
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 16 104.6 -38 67 -42 -48
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
N 21 N/A N/A 104.4 -27 66 -31 -43
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 04 March 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 104.0 -23 79 -25 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: