Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hassel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSE 21 N/A N/A 100.0 -3 93 -4 -11
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -8 78 -12 -15
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NW 17 Drifting Snow 24 100.5 -13 79 -16 -24
Brevoort Island 10:07 PM EDT 27 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -10 79 -13 *
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSE 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 -3 75 -7 -9
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 27 October 2020
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -12 76 -15 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.0 -10 80 -13 -21
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
W 4 Clear 16 100.5 -12 70 -16 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 27 October 2020
E 11 Light Snow 24 99.7 -6 92 -7 -13
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
N 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 N/A N/A -22
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:03 PM MDT 27 October 2020
NW 25 Drifting Snow 1 100.1 -12 95 -13 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
2 N/A N/A 100.4 -10 67 -14 -11
Hall Beach Airport 10:25 PM EDT 27 October 2020
ENE 6 Light Snow 2 100.0 -5 98 -5 -10
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -9 92 -10 -13
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
ENE 6 Light Snow 24 100.7 -7 73 -11 -12
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.1 -8 87 -10 -18
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
N 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 76 -11 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 October 2020
N 1 N/A N/A 100.0 -13 80 -16 -14
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
N 13 N/A N/A 99.8 -10 83 -13 -19
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -10 56 -18 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSE 7 Cloudy 16 100.2 -8 78 -12 -14
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 5 Clear 16 100.6 -11 69 -15 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NNW 26 Light Snow 24 100.1 -10 78 -13 -22
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
W 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -17 77 -21 -22
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
S 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -7 -14
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 27 October 2020
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -9 73 -13 -17
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSE 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 89 -10 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 October 2020
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -11 89 -12 -18
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 October 2020
NNE 13 Light Snowshower 16 99.9 -9 83 -12 -18
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.0 -12 70 -16 -19
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NNW 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.2 -10 71 -14 -20

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: