Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 7 95 6
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 6 88 4
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 5 84 3
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A 7 73 3
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 1 100 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 7 82 4
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
W 3 Sunny 16 101.3 4 93 3
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 29 July 2021
NNW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 88 2
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 4 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
NW 9 Cloudy 16 101.1 3 98 3
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.4 2 98 2
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 100.8 1 99 1
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
calm Mainly Clear 48 101.5 5 84 2
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 96 6
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
E 2 N/A N/A 101.4 6 84 3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
ESE 7 Light Rain 6 100.9 4 100 4
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 101.0 4 88 2
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 7 92 6
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 9 76 5
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
S 4 Cloudy 16 101.1 7 87 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
S 8 Fog 0.4 101.6 5 99 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 8 82 5
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
SE 10 Partly Cloudy 32 101.1 2 95 1
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 29 July 2021
NNE 25 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 3 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
S 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.9 13 59 5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 29 July 2021
S 8 Cloudy 16 100.9 1 99 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 1
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 29 July 2021
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 2 96 2
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 29 July 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 8 92 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: