Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 77 -20 -28
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -27 68 -31 -30
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -27 72 -30 *
Cape Dorset Airport 03:18 AM EST 10 December 2019
S 11 gust 16 Light Snow 16 99.7 -12 71 -16 -20
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 69 -26 -28
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.6 -15 83 -17 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
ENE 17 Light Snow 19 99.2 -16 84 -18 -28
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 84 -21 -22
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 21 Haze 2 101.7 -30 76 -33 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 67 -25 -28
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 18 Mist 10 100.5 -19 86 -21 -32
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 77 -27 -34
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NW 10 gust 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.1 -14 65 -19 -22
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
S 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.8 -16 83 -18 -28
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 100.3 -19 78 -22 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 79 -25 -28
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 25 gust 34 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 77 -23 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
E 20 N/A N/A 99.6 -8 69 -13 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
S 3 Clear 16 101.0 -31 77 -33 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 17 Light Snow 16 100.5 -16 85 -18 -28
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 20 gust 26 Blowing Snow 0.4 99.7 -18 81 -20 -31
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NW 13 Ice Crystals 11 101.9 -30 73 -34 -45
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -23 -31
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 10 December 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -18 55 -25 -27
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 10 December 2019
SSW 25 N/A N/A 100.1 -21 73 -24 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -36 -46
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
N 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -27 71 -31 -36
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N 25 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.4 -19 74 -22 -33
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 27 N/A N/A 99.8 -20 82 -22 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: