Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Davis - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N 8 Mist 2 101.7 -1 97 -1 -5
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 2 79 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
SSE 4 Cloudy 40 102.1 5 78 2 *
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A 0 85 -2 -3
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 2 82 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 13 50 3 *
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 17 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 75 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 June 2021
NNW 8 Sunny 24 101.7 4 83 1 *
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 3 Sunny 16 102.1 1 92 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -1 87 -2 -3
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 22 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 2 78 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WSW 8 Mainly Sunny 48 101.3 5 68 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 1 82 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 4 68 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
W 5 Sunny 16 101.5 7 58 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 3 91 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -6
Naujaat 10:06 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 7 gust 17 Sunny 24 101.9 4 80 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 2 92 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 4 Sunny 16 101.2 3 83 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
N 4 Sunny 24 101.0 3 87 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 8 65 2 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 5 Mainly Sunny 48 102.0 -1 91 -2 -5
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A 1 86 -1 *
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
NNE 18 N/A N/A N/A -3 N/A N/A -10
Salluit Airport 11:14 AM EDT 12 June 2021
ENE 4 Freezing Fog 0.8 101.8 0 98 -1 -3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 16 Mainly Sunny 16 101.2 2 87 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 8 Freezing Fog 0.8 102.0 -1 98 -1 -5
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 7 67 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: