Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -41 62 -46 -45
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.0 -39 62 -44 -47
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
calm Ice Crystals 5 101.2 -41 65 -45 *
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -32 73 -35 -43
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A 99.1 -28 77 -31 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -41 65 -45 -51
Clyde River Airport 06:08 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 21 gust 26 Haze 10 98.8 -26 66 -31 -42
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -39 68 -43 -54
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -34 67 -38 -47
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
WSW 10 Haze 2 100.9 -40 61 -45 -55
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NE 1 N/A N/A 99.4 -35 70 -38 -37
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.1 -38 67 -42 -54
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 8 Ice Crystals 24 99.7 -38 64 -42 -50
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -31 74 -34 -43
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -32 62 -37 -44
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:08 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 14 gust 21 Haze 2 100.1 -30 74 -34 -45
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
WSW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -38 68 -41 -55
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -35 70 -38 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
W 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -39 66 -43 -44
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
E 4 N/A N/A 99.1 -36 67 -40 -45
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
SSE 5 Haze 2 99.5 -39 67 -42 -49
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NNW 10 Light Snow 16 98.7 -20 66 -24 -29
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NW 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -39 63 -43 -47
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NNW 2 Ice Crystals 32 100.2 -36 69 -40 -41
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -32 74 -35 *
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 05 February 2023
WNW 28 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -34 69 -38 -49
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EST 05 February 2023
NW 19 Haze 1 100.2 -38 66 -42 -57
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -43 N/A N/A -54
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 05 February 2023
SSE 9 Ice Crystals 19 100.8 -41 65 -45 -55
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -39 69 -42 -43
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 05 February 2023
N 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -38 66 -42 -45

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: