Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
SE 27 Blowing Snow 0.4 100.2 -29 69 -33 -48
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
3 N/A N/A 99.1 -31 70 -34 -36
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
NW 32 gust 38 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 99.8 -32 69 -35 -52
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
calm N/A N/A N/A -28 77 -31 *
Cape Hooper 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
S 37 gust 49 N/A N/A N/A -25 N/A N/A -45
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 21 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 98.7 -27 76 -30 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
NW 15 Drifting Snow 5 98.8 -22 77 -24 -34
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
W 8 N/A 16 98.9 -22 69 -26 -32
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
SE 13 Light Snow 24 99.1 -20 98 -20 -31
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
WSW 1 N/A N/A 99.3 -26 N/A N/A -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 21 January 2022
NNW 21 gust 26 Light Snow 1 99.7 -29 78 -32 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A 98.9 -28 76 -31 -35
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
NW 4 Light Snow 16 99.1 -27 76 -30 -35
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
NW 4 Ice Crystals 32 100.6 -35 70 -38 -43
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
SSE 24 gust 31 Blowing Snow 2 100.1 -25 74 -28 -41
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -32 63 -36 -41
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
SSW 4 Light Snow 24 99.8 -19 83 -21 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 21 January 2022
W 6 N/A N/A 99.3 -26 74 -29 -35
Longstaff Bluff 08:01 AM EST 21 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -27 78 -29 *
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
N 15 N/A N/A 99.0 -24 75 -27 -37
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
SE 2 Clear 24 100.3 -31 72 -35 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
S 9 Clear 16 99.1 -28 78 -31 -40
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
SSE 2 Clear 24 99.6 -34 75 -37 -38
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
N 33 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.2 98.8 -23 73 -27 -41
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
NNW 18 Ice Crystals 5 99.4 -33 67 -37 -50
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -22 82 -24 *
Saglek 09:00 AM AST 21 January 2022
WNW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
S 33 Blowing Snow 2 100.3 -30 70 -34 -51
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EST 21 January 2022
NNW 7 Light Snow 6 99.1 -26 77 -29 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 21 January 2022
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -30 66 -35 -44
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 21 January 2022
NNW 14 Light Snow 10 99.4 -28 72 -32 -43
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A 54 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CST 21 January 2022
NNW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 98.9 -24 78 -27 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: