Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SW 20 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 80 -20 -30
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 74 -29 -32
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 37 gust 45 N/A N/A 100.8 -25 73 -29 -44
Cape Dorset Airport 10:04 PM EST 09 December 2019
S 10 gust 17 Light Snow 16 99.3 -12 75 -16 -20
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 81 -26 -32
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 99.6 -19 80 -22 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 20 Light Snow 24 98.7 -12 83 -14 -23
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 82 -24 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
N 20 Haze 2 101.6 -31 76 -34 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
N 23 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 60 -22 -29
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 -19 86 -20 -30
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 79 -26 -38
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
WNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 99.8 -13 69 -17 -19
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 21 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.5 -16 84 -18 -28
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -13 71 -17 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 78 -27 -35
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N 30 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.9 -15 80 -18 -29
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
E 15 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.4 -7 63 -13 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
S 4 Clear 16 101.2 -29 79 -32 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NNE 21 gust 26 Light Snow 10 100.4 -16 85 -18 -28
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 26 Blowing Snow 0.2 99.9 -23 76 -26 -40
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 13 gust 25 Ice Crystals 13 102.1 -29 74 -33 -43
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -32
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 09 December 2019
WSW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -19 70 -24 -33
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 31 gust 40 N/A N/A 99.8 -19 75 -23 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 -44
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 14 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -28 70 -32 -43
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
N 32 gust 40 N/A N/A 100.0 -18 81 -21 -34
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 09 December 2019
NW 28 N/A N/A 100.1 -24 78 -27 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: