Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -10 71 -14 -14
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -14 64 -19 -17
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
N 5 Mainly Sunny 32 102.2 -8 80 -11 -13
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
E 2 N/A N/A N/A -12 71 -16 -15
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -16 N/A N/A -23
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
WNW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 81 -14 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 81 -11 -15
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 -12 87 -14 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 16 April 2021
WSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -10 84 -12 -12
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -15 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
N 12 Sunny 16 102.6 -15 76 -19 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
5 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -11 52 -19 -17
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -15 76 -19 -23
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 -9 68 -14 -16
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
S 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -9 78 -12 -16
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 68 -13 -12
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
W 12 Light Snow 16 101.9 -9 83 -11 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
WSW 10 Sunny 24 102.3 -17 83 -19 -26
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -19 83 -21 -27
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNW 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 68 -20 -25
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 74 -20 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSW 3 Mainly Sunny 64 101.2 -19 82 -21 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSW 5 Sunny 16 101.2 -14 74 -18 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNW 7 Light Snow 24 102.0 -7 84 -10 -13
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NW 17 gust 23 Drifting Snow 19 102.5 -19 73 -23 -32
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 16 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -9 88 -11 -14
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -10 60 -17 -19
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 15 Drifting Snow 16 101.6 -16 80 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -16 71 -20 -23
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
SSE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 -16 75 -19 -19
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -11 71 -15 -17
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 85 -9 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: