Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Clyde - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
E 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 75 -17 -17
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -18 64 -23 -22
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.9 -8 82 -11 -12
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -15 76 -18 -22
Cape Hooper 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A -16 N/A N/A -25
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -15 84 -17 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -8 82 -11 -9
Clyde River Airport 10:11 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 27 gust 32 Blowing Snow 5 101.9 -15 84 -18 -29
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 15 April 2021
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -11 82 -14 -13
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.4 -18 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 9 Sunny 16 103.1 -19 88 -20 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
2 N/A N/A 103.1 -19 78 -22 -23
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 72 -23 -27
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.9 -17 77 -20 -24
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 103.2 -12 79 -15 -20
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 103.0 -13 64 -18 -19
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
W 10 gust 15 Clear 16 102.9 -10 81 -13 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 103.3 -22 82 -24 -29
Longstaff Bluff 10:22 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -24 -34
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -16 81 -19 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -19 68 -23 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
calm Clear 16 102.6 -21 80 -24 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
S 8 Clear 16 102.0 -17 55 -24 -25
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
SSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -8 84 -10 -10
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
N 8 Ice Crystals 48 103.5 -17 65 -22 -26
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 15 April 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A -11 96 -12 -14
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -13 62 -19 -15
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
W 8 Clear 16 102.8 -22 84 -24 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -20 73 -23 -29
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -19 75 -22 -30
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -9 73 -13 -16
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -7 90 -9 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: